24 click in bmtc is slow paced...wait till u get to a command skool or unit...Originally posted by bismarck:company!
sian man, just completed a sch level 24click march. sibei concussed.
so when would u be getting your posting?Originally posted by bismarck:company!
sian man, just completed a sch level 24click march. sibei concussed.
i have no idea. think after my block leave.Originally posted by thoreldan:so when would u be getting your posting?
i lub Ruan mian mianOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wah! long time no hear this liao leh..
NS say 'ur left ur left ur left right left' ar? so weird..
last time when i do footdrill, duno why we always say 'lub lub lub right lub lub lub lub right..'
that's a mispronunciation of left i believe.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah! long time no hear this liao leh..
NS say 'ur left ur left ur left right left' ar? so weird..
last time when i do footdrill, duno why we always say 'lub lub lub right lub lub lub lub right..'
on my 24km, there were some OOCs who provide us with music from radio at certain points... dunno from which coy thoughOriginally posted by palmerised:anyone ever thought of 'smuggling' a small receiver and listening to it at night cause it's so dark and no one can really see..![]()
i consider it deliberateOriginally posted by Gordonator:that's a mispronunciation of left i believe.
Same here..It was planted along the 'canal' behind the Spec Mess..in some bushes..Walked past there 1st time heard it..2nd time want to look for it to kapoh along the journey..cannot find le!!Originally posted by kc_leung:on my 24km, there were some OOCs who provide us with music from radio at certain points... dunno from which coy though![]()