Why took your time? Don't you all have a time limit to get ready?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yep.Came to a point in time where we just took our time and stretched beore coming down.![]()
Aiyo, how can NCC be compared to Army? NCC are all secondary kids who haven even grown up!!Originally posted by lwflee:My views? I got worse than that in NCC! Try doing knuckle pushups in similar conditions. I would have made you guys do 100s. It does not matter whether or not 100s is acheivable. The idea is to make you fcuk the floor until you remember: dun sabo other people!
Did you guys blanket party the arsehole who did not own up? (not that i am endorsing that, you understand)
The changing into smart 4 part is imo a little dumb. And very dangerous as well actually. PC dunno how to cover his own backside leh...
He will be confined over the weekend. Who will want to? So as a result, dun dare to own up.Originally posted by tarutaru:The one who drop the rifle should own up........only 20 push up also cannot take it?
Precisely dear...If a couple of kids can take that, I can't see why these people are complaining (of sorts).Originally posted by Blurboy12:Aiyo, how can NCC be compared to Army? NCC are all secondary kids who haven even grown up!!![]()
every sort of soldier exists in every batch lah .... I'm sure there are plenty of non-whiners out there .....Originally posted by lwflee:If your attitude is representative of you platoon in general, then all i can say is that BMT is doing something wrong.
u r just suay to get a pc like that lor.Originally posted by Blurboy12:In my opinion, I tink my PC is making a fuss out of nothing. So pissed off with him. Just a rifle dropped on to the floor only mah.
Imagine we are going to book out soon, and he is delaying our time. Not easy to hold in pushup position or with rifle over head, esp after SOC training lor.
Ya, the PC is A level one. He known as the kao pei king. Always punish us for any small mistakes like boots not polished.
In my opinion all these are bit n parts of bmt......also u r warned not to drop the rifle right?Originally posted by Blurboy12:In my opinion, I tink my PC is making a fuss out of nothing. So pissed off with him. Just a rifle dropped on to the floor only mah.
Imagine we are going to book out soon, and he is delaying our time. Not easy to hold in pushup position or with rifle over head, esp after SOC training lor.
Ya, the PC is A level one. He known as the kao pei king. Always punish us for any small mistakes like boots not polished.
I admit I am suay. Other platoon PC can joke one.Originally posted by epImetheus:u r just suay to get a pc like that lor.
It's not we want to drop the rifle one. Unintentionally mahz.Originally posted by tarutaru:In my opinion all these are bit n parts of bmt......also u r warned not to drop the rifle right?
come on, no one what to drop the rifle one lah only the one who drop it just own up, that's it end of story...as for the stand by bed every PC or PS always check those areas u least expect them to check.....btw the push ups and sit ups only pt what's the big deal....u expect that from BMT right?Originally posted by Blurboy12:It's not we want to drop the rifle one. Unintentionally mahz.
And there the stand by bed too. The PC always check those unexpected areas too.
Guess he out to tekan us. Hate it when he one moment say push ups position change and the other say sit ups position change.
And he promised us a christmas present this week. Dunno wat is it too.![]()