Usually, on a Saturday.Could be anytime from 10 in the morning to 2 in the afternoon.Doesn't he have a mobile?You could call him you know.Originally posted by artistic1:My bf is in Tekong for BMT first 2 weeks. Can any kind soul tell me around what time would they book out? He entered on a friday.. does that means he comes out on Friday? How long does it take to reach Pasir Ris station from tekong?please.. i need to know.. i am just dying to see him like any other girls out there.
enlistin dis fri u mean....Originally posted by artistic1:My bf is in Tekong for BMT first 2 weeks. Can any kind soul tell me around what time would they book out? He entered on a friday.. does that means he comes out on Friday? How long does it take to reach Pasir Ris station from tekong?please.. i need to know.. i am just dying to see him like any other girls out there.
its different nw...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Usually, on a Saturday.Could be anytime from 10 in the morning to 2 in the afternoon.Doesn't he have a mobile?You could call him you know.![]()
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:its different nw...
u'll bk out on whichever day u were enlisted.
Yes.As I said, it can be anytime from morning till afternoon.Sometimes, being punished by having late book-outs is common too.Originally posted by artistic1:thanks.. but around what time is book out time usually?
i heard that the next book out after this is going to be always on a saturday. Is that true?
You can never know the exact book-out timing.Originally posted by artistic1:thanks.. but around what time is book out time usually?
i heard that the next book out after this is going to be always on a saturday. Is that true?
he entered last friday .. but i miss him like crazy liao..Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:enlistin dis fri u mean....
the current batch juz graduated dis wk...
Follow what gals do and "chao sai" lah.Originally posted by artistic1:he entered last friday .. but i miss him like crazy liao..
what a caring girlfriend. your boyfriend is very fortunate.Originally posted by artistic1:he entered last friday .. but i miss him like crazy liao..
Starting is like that one ah.Originally posted by Gordonator:what a caring girlfriend. your boyfriend is very fortunate.![]()
THis kinda thing really happen b4 I can vouch for that. Especially for air level guys and their going to uni gfs.Once their gfs go uni meet many new guys then they'll change...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Starting is like that one ah.
The symptoms will be like this:
First two weeks - Miss him a lot.....miss hugging him etc.
Two weeks to first month - Just tiam tiam wait for him to book-out and go kai kai.
First month to BMT-POP - Start to complain about bf not there for her when blah blah blah....
Three months to first year - Dun even wait for him to book-out. Start going out with her own galfriends and meet new guys in the process.
First year to second year - Start to go out with other guys on dates. Boh hiew her own bf and dun even tell him she's going out with other guys.
Second year to ORD - gf confessed, bf sad, bf kpkb, do stupid thing, land himself in DB. Ex-Gf still out there happy happy.
After ORD - Bf take butcher knife chop ex-gf.![]()
Or for non-A level gals, when they go work, they meet their new guy colleagues who are already working and thus have money to splash on them. Gals cannot resist such attacks one.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:THis kinda thing really happen b4 I can vouch for that. Especially for air level guys and their going to uni gfs.Once their gfs go uni meet many new guys then they'll change...
And that's why you see so many guys in Uni hunting down young JC-fresh girls with a vengeance, and it's a vicious cycle, as they take advantage of the fact that their guys are in NS.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:THis kinda thing really happen b4 I can vouch for that. Especially for air level guys and their going to uni gfs.Once their gfs go uni meet many new guys then they'll change...
Damn true.Unless the guy concerned is a WH, posted to Mindef, drives to camp everyday in a C200 Kompressor and has the time to take her out for Jazz nights after work.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Or for non-A level gals, when they go work, they meet their new guy colleagues who are already working and thus have money to splash on them. Gals cannot resist such attacks one.
Working pay Vs NS allowance. Who wins?![]()
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Or air level gals during the long break b4 going uni work part time will meet some well off working guy. The rest you know la...Again I know of real life experiences,very sad for the guy. I still remember seeing him cry outfield when he told me his gf got another guy liao.![]()
Seen the same thing before.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Or air level gals during the long break b4 going uni work part time will meet some well off working guy with car,cash,credit card. The rest you know la...Again I know of real life experiences,very sad for the guy. I still remember seeing him cry outfield when he told me his gf got another guy liao.![]()
I still remember him showing me the rejection SMS...Can really feel his pain man...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Or air level gals during the long break b4 going uni work part time will meet some well off working guy with car,cash,credit card. The rest you know la...Again I know of real life experiences,very sad for the guy. I still remember seeing him cry outfield when he told me his gf got another guy liao.![]()
I experienced it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Seen the same thing before.
Lucky dun have gf before NS.
But now also no gf.![]()
reminds me of an army song.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Starting is like that one ah.
The symptoms will be like this:
First two weeks - Miss him a lot.....miss hugging him etc.
Two weeks to first month - Just tiam tiam wait for him to book-out and go kai kai.
First month to BMT-POP - Start to complain about bf not there for her when blah blah blah....
Three months to first year - Dun even wait for him to book-out. Start going out with her own galfriends and meet new guys in the process.
First year to second year - Start to go out with other guys on dates. Boh hiew her own bf and dun even tell him she's going out with other guys.
Second year to ORD - gf confessed, bf sad, bf kpkb, do stupid thing, land himself in DB. Ex-Gf still out there happy happy.
After ORD - Bf take butcher knife chop ex-gf.![]()