why you want to let your family eat da bian?Originally posted by Stooky:so u can buy n cook them at home for like supper... ...coz its quick n easy to prepare
or can also let ur family members sample...
zhun boh? i luv duck rice...Originally posted by Gordonator:let me see if i got any duck rice ration left. i give u free of charge, yes free, take them all.![]()
i mean duck rice combat ration leh, not coffee shop duck rice leh.Originally posted by skeujin:zhun boh? i luv duck rice...![]()
i dun mind tryg... wen i was in the army... they served me w yeo's chicken curry.... sad sad crap compared to wat i hear u guy ave now...Originally posted by Gordonator:i mean duck rice combat ration leh, not coffee shop duck rice leh.![]()
i got a fetish for yeo's chicken curry.....hiak hiak hiak...Originally posted by skeujin:i dun mind tryg... wen i was in the army... they served me w yeo's chicken curry.... sad sad crap compared to wat i hear u guy ave now...
so u never taste duck rice ration before? hmm... when u ORD?Originally posted by skeujin:i dun mind tryg... wen i was in the army... they served me w yeo's chicken curry.... sad sad crap compared to wat i hear u guy ave now...
gay elfOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Dear Forumnites of the SAF Forum,
This is the Head Elf of the North Pole Gifts and Wishes Conglomerate.We are pleased to inform you that this year's penalty for being a naughty boy or girl, is not the traditional lump of black coal in your stockings.
You will wake up in the morning to the smell of Duck Rice rations in your stocking.May all the memories of arduous and nasty field training entertain your thoughts this Merry Christmas.
Happy Holidays!
Head Elf.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Dear Forumnites of the SAF Forum,
This is the Head Elf of the North Pole Gifts and Wishes Conglomerate.We are pleased to inform you that this year's penalty for being a naughty boy or girl, is not the traditional lump of black coal in your stockings.
You will wake up in the morning to the smell of Duck Rice rations in your stocking.May all the memories of arduous and nasty field training entertain your thoughts this Merry Christmas.
Happy Holidays!
Head Elf.