So was it I heng or suay that me kenna rifle company after BMTC?Originally posted by Icemoon:actually there are many mono who get posted out. Some even go support company as mortarmen.
while it is true bmtc pple high chance go support .. it is also true if too many pple posted out they will need pple (from bmtc) to refill the strength in the rifle coys.
AI need to walk a lot meh? I dun see the logic.Originally posted by MGGUN:Accept the fact bo bian,me mono intake for A.I ....Thought no need to walk so much.....In the end was wrong walk a long,after every outfield super hell lot of sai kang to do cannot sleep...
They dismount and have to get to the EZ for exfil.Originally posted by Icemoon:AI need to walk a lot meh? I dun see the logic.
ya .. that's the right attitude.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:So was it I heng or suay that me kenna rifle company after BMTC?![]()
Sigh, i guess i should not have been so negative during the SIT test![]()
but ORD loh![]()
huh .. dun get you .. wat exfil? they exfil their armour vehicles how?Originally posted by LazerLordz:They dismount and have to get to the EZ for exfil.
as in they get off their APC, do whatever they need to do, the APCs will move on and they have to catch up with the APCs at an exfiltration zone to move out.Originally posted by Icemoon:huh .. dun get you .. wat exfil? they exfil their armour vehicles how?
like that also need to walk very long?Originally posted by LazerLordz:as in they get off their APC, do whatever they need to do, the APCs will move on and they have to catch up with the APCs at an exfiltration zone to move out.
any armour guys here?
M113 can bash thru Brunei jungle or not?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:walk on main road or what???![]()
so how was everything? nice?Originally posted by bismarck:got posted to rifle coy.
cant remember the reason for not being posted to support coy.
carrying saw in the next field camp. sian,
HUH .. so fast field camp liao?Originally posted by bismarck:got posted to rifle coy.
cant remember the reason for not being posted to support coy.
carrying saw in the next field camp. sian,
nv try b4.... but i've knocked down trees (not the BIG ones!!) b4... heehee...Originally posted by Icemoon:M113 can bash thru Brunei jungle or not?![]()
Not that infantry can afford to walk slower since all missions have timing.Originally posted by MGGUN:A.I of coz need to walk lar......becoz alot of people think we no need to walk so long but the fact is we have to walk....walk fast to catch up with out vehicle....
All units have its own difficulty.....
don't be so despaired....Originally posted by bismarck:first week was hell for me.
though training was restricted to training sheds and lecture rooms for TH but the days just seem to 'crush' me
a good infantry means a good army.Originally posted by Hellraiza:Ernie Pyle once said "the infantry are the guys wars can't be won without."
Where got no pride? They let you wear black beret with No. 1 leh.Originally posted by MGGUN:ya lor no matter what kind of infantry...we all xiong like hell and sai kang super lot....no one will recongnise our hard work..........No pride but sai kang.....
We should create clones, form a clone army to fight wars for us. Clones are super loyal and they will be very fit and skillful if we get some SOF as the template.Originally posted by Hellraiza:Ernie Pyle once said "the infantry are the guys wars can't be won without."
Sound like you have turn to the dark sideOriginally posted by Icemoon:We should create clones, form a clone army to fight wars for us. Clones are super loyal and they will be very fit and skillful if we get some SOF as the template.