MO never downgrade u meh?Originally posted by vulpes macrotis mutica:CPC, for dumb postings.
I have knee injuries and got posted to 3rd Div CMTL as driver.
They want me tio DB![]()
next month going MRI, then present to medical board. sian.Originally posted by Patrik:MO never downgrade u meh?
I don see why not since my camp drivers are all PES C.Originally posted by vulpes macrotis mutica:next month going MRI, then present to medical board. sian.
PES C2L2 can be driver?
I have seen Pes C9L3 drivers.Originally posted by vulpes macrotis mutica:next month going MRI, then present to medical board. sian.
PES C2L2 can be driver?
LOLOriginally posted by yappiegummie:NS is just load of rubbish, my 2.5 years and 13 cycles basically were typing during my 2.5 years and gambling for all my 13 cycles.
For your information, i can't even fire a rifle properly after my ROD. I am actually combat fit. What a joke !!!!
You forgot to mention about no pacifiers provided?Originally posted by Stooky:route march- muz walk so long sia
helmet- wear liao so hot n heavy
bed got no bolster- cant sleep properly
toilet no door- cant shower wif privacy
muz do so many exercise- tiring n sweaty sia
muz fold smart 4- so leceh
rifle so heavy- sux
field camp sux- lots of things to complain sia...
etc etc
Ever seen a C9L2 soldier help to conduct IPPT?Originally posted by Patrik:I have seen Pes C9L3 drivers.
You already at 3Div Cmtl already?
But are they combat or service drivers?Originally posted by Patrik:I have seen Pes C9L3 drivers.
You already at 3Div Cmtl already?
or help do pacing for the 2.4 runners?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ever seen a C9L2 soldier help to conduct IPPT?![]()
True...having eaten in the cookhouse at the old camp 1 ITD in 1983, the food you have nowadays is heaven! We also had to detail one section each meal to help the cooks with cooking and cleaning. And we had to wash up our own utensils....Originally posted by Ecxentrique:i always find it funny to read this... man you should have tried the food before the cookhouse became commercialised..
no idea leh ...Originally posted by Patrik:No difference leh.
Never seperate combat drivers or service drivers.
Bukit Panjang..2Wo Raymond?
NCC CLTs can easy attend if pass "O" level, go JC can liao.Originally posted by gnoik:Dislike those formerly were NCC CLTs. Really yaya a lot. Talked a lot but no actions.![]()