wah piang ... you'd be so old by the time you're in NS ... still on daddy's pocket money ah ? ....Originally posted by Stooky:for those boy boys in NS hor, does ur mama or papa still gib u allowance money?
If so, how much they gib u? enough to use or not?
den for those who don get money from papa or mama, the NS allowance enuff to spend or not? If not enuff, u got go ask from ur papa or mama or not?
ya lor... . my papa still gib me allowance like last time when i was in poly, becoz i hab to take taxi to book in at camp every morning monday to friday, coz muz book in by 730am, den my papa don want to send me go camp coz he say too early, n not along the way to his office. den if take bus muz wake up early early n so troublesome muz walk to bus stop, n the bus stop to the camp so far siah.Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang ... you'd be so old by the time you're in NS ... still on daddy's pocket money ah ? ....![]()
ya.Originally posted by sinicker:u in NS??
mama? papa? car car?
I think he's a si55y....Originally posted by sinicker:u in NS??
mama? papa? car car?
U take taxi everyday? HOw much? Sibei shiok sia u!Originally posted by Stooky:ya lor... . my papa still gib me allowance like last time when i was in poly, becoz i hab to take taxi to book in at camp every morning monday to friday, coz muz book in by 730am, den my papa don want to send me go camp coz he say too early, n not along the way to his office. den if take bus muz wake up early early n so troublesome muz walk to bus stop, n the bus stop to the camp so far siah.
n he oso don want to buy me a car despite me pestering him leh. my papa so stingy one siah. how i wish i got car car, so i can drive to camp, den no need so troublesome.
me too.Originally posted by wonderamazement:I think he's a si55y....![]()
but the way dat 'sissy' spends...Originally posted by depressed:y not? i am poor and the army pay is poor. ppl 30 yrs old also cannot find job, if u can save might as well save the money ur parents give u