it's us kena confine for selecting lousy larOriginally posted by nightzip:i thought they already subcontract the cookhouse makan to outside people already, where got confine civilians wan?
Think if they get good, at most got bonus lor, else lousy maybe no bonus and kenna change contractor.![]()
RSM? 1WO Raymond?Originally posted by fudgester:Once during BMT I remember reading something like this on my company notice board:
Cookhouse survey:
Later there will be a cookhouse survey conducted when you go for lunch. You are only allowed to select 'good' or 'satisfactory'. Do NOT select 'unsatisfactory'.
By order of RSM
Go figure.![]()
I really have no idea what's going on behind the scenes. I didn't even know who was the RSM (and truth be told, I still don't). Since we were all RECs then (the lowest form of life in the SAF),we just obeyed orders. No point getting punished for nothing.Originally posted by Gordonator:RSM? 1WO Raymond?
something going on between 1WO Raymond and Auntie Cat ah? LOL! heard Auntie Cat always like to go for those enciks.
if you had an opinion, you wouldn't select ok or good.Originally posted by 12qwaszx:people who selects lousy or unsatisfactory deserves to get punished
just my opinion
oops., thats me...lolOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:people who selects lousy or unsatisfactory deserves to get punished
just my opinion
wa lau...i dun tink only the enciks...dat time i went cco's cookhse to makan...she pressed her chest onto my arm when i was tryin to reach for the utensils!Originally posted by Gordonator:RSM? 1WO Raymond?
something going on between 1WO Raymond and Auntie Cat ah? LOL! heard Auntie Cat always like to go for those enciks.
Then waste all that money building a software to conduct the survey for what?Originally posted by chunyong:cos if select 'no good' there must do After Action Review and wat big wayang...if its good or ok then its just 'all in order and no compliant' kind of hting, easier to stamp, sign and countersign to end it all.
the past is irrelevant because i've not experienced it. thus i can only judge based on experiences from real food.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:n u farkin soldiers stop complain n complainin...
already better den the past still complain...
when the SFI uncle sweat drips into ur food, let's see if u will find it edible?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i seriously tink if the food is edible...it shldn't b lousy...
n u farkin soldiers stop complain n complainin...
already better den the past still complain...
expect the army to serve u wif 5 star hotel standards meh...![]()
den another grp of ppl who r unwilling to spend money n rather hv cookhse food will complain...Originally posted by nismoS132:no i'd rather have normal hawker fare than bland healthy nutritous food.
they should just close down the cook house, distribute the money saved as 'meal allowance' and lease out all the stores to canteen operators. you get happy solderis and you can collect rent.