armour has their own pioneers and mortar and stuff...Originally posted by Icemoon:Engineers? Hahah ..
Let's just say an infantry unit has almost everything you can think of. Enginners. Artillery. Signals. Medics. LOL ..
How they squeeze the 120 into an IFV ah?Originally posted by MGGUN:Armour have its pioneer and motar platoon......
And tech skote and armourer
You need AI to clear trench what. Some life and blood has to overrun the objective. You can't expect the SM1 to bash through the vegetation right?Originally posted by MGGUN:I agree with what you say becoz anything will happen in war. But the ain role of your foot infantry you should know better than me. If let say your can road march to odjective to fight with enemy, then what is the point to have A.I in armour, can just have tanks to form up Armour ....
\
It is like a mini SAF inside an armour battalion hor.Originally posted by MGGUN:Armour have its pioneer and motar platoon......
And tech skote and armourer
Easy answer....Beocz Aust can big SAF the bigger training area than the size of Singapore. Do you think Brunei can provide SAF so big area?Originally posted by Icemoon:You need AI to clear trench what. Some life and blood has to overrun the objective. You can't expect the SM1 to bash through the vegetation right?
Whereas in open area .. it is another story. That's why you go Australia fight ATEC and not Brunei.
sure or not. i sure would like to take a peek.Originally posted by ditzy:Ever seen the bx do full speed? I can show you.Ever seen what a kangaroo looks like after getting run down by a bx? I can show u too.
i wan to see vehicle overturn leh...Originally posted by ditzy:Ever seen the bx do full speed? I can show you.Ever seen what a kangaroo looks like after getting run down by a bx? I can show u too.
You are a BX operator or VC?Originally posted by ditzy:Ever seen the bx do full speed? I can show you.Ever seen what a kangaroo looks like after getting run down by a bx? I can show u too.
Why not I have seen veh overtrn from Aust to India to Jurong IslandOriginally posted by r3plica:i wan to see vehicle overturn leh...
i wan to see u execute the vehicle overturn drill leh...![]()
There is a M113A2 mortar variant.It's a light mortar, not the standard 120mm.Originally posted by Icemoon:How they squeeze the 120 into an IFV ah?![]()
Brunei some many trees.....SAF train in Aust every tree we bask and every kangroo killed must pay $$$Originally posted by Icemoon:You need AI to clear trench what. Some life and blood has to overrun the objective. You can't expect the SM1 to bash through the vegetation right?
Whereas in open area .. it is another story. That's why you go Australia fight ATEC and not Brunei.
I waiting for your BX to climb Biang.Originally posted by MGGUN:Brunei some many trees.....SAF train in Aust every tree we bask and every kangroo killed must pay $$$
If ATEC in brunei don t know how much SAF must $$$ Brunei....
if vehicle overturn .. the gunner, VC and driver will die first. I heard a case from the instructor .. the body sliced into half 'cos squashed?Originally posted by r3plica:i wan to see vehicle overturn leh...
i wan to see u execute the vehicle overturn drill leh...![]()
If the Primus trailing along .. they won't even need whatever mortar variant.Originally posted by LazerLordz:There is a M113A2 mortar variant.It's a light mortar, not the standard 120mm.
And try to stay in.Originally posted by Icemoon:if vehicle overturn .. the gunner, VC and driver will die first. I heard a case from the instructor .. the body sliced into half 'cos squashed?
If vehicle overturn .. shout vehicle overturn .. grab the nearest metal inside the vehicle .. and try to get out?
what u mean try to stay in??Originally posted by ditzy:And try to stay in.In vehicle overturn, the VC will die first, coz most of the time he'll have half his body sticking out the vehicle.
When the vehicle is going to overturn, you try to stay inside it. Why would you want to waste more time trying to get out and have a higher chance of it landing on you? If you're inside, it can't land on you, coz you're inside.Originally posted by Icemoon:what u mean try to stay in??
ya .. i think in that incident the VC died.
hi ditzy. i may not knew the unfortunate VC well but still i don't find that smiley of yours appropriate.Originally posted by ditzy:When the vehicle is going to overturn, you try to stay inside it. Why would you want to waste more time trying to get out and have a higher chance of it landing on you? If you're inside, it can't land on you, coz you're inside.![]()
I was explaining to him a concept, nothing to do with any story whatsoever.Originally posted by YI:hi ditzy. i may not knew the unfortunate VC well but still i don't find that smiley of yours appropriate.
bo pian, regular BN...DO always very siao on when clearing armskote..Originally posted by Icemoon:wah seh .. you all so siao on?
Touch up? Kiwi black only do when there's LRI lah.
if the primus has to follow armour to fight in the front line...?Originally posted by Icemoon:If the Primus trailing along .. they won't even need whatever mortar variant.
Why you keep on mentioning Biang...Thats the only place you been?Originally posted by Icemoon:I waiting for your BX to climb Biang.![]()