Well,I have seen the charge reports of a number of guys who did this.Originally posted by mschumacher84:as above..
Insubordination? Hmm..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Well,I have seen the charge reports of a number of guys who did this.
They were charged with insubordination and malingering.Throw in lor for a few weeks.
Well,I myself went out a few times during MC,go downstairs buy stuff such as food and magazines to keep myself entertained mah,if not stay at home damm sianzzz...
Anyway,I think they usually won't check you unless you have a reputation for being MC king.
You know why?Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Insubordination? Hmm..
by right, yes.Originally posted by mschumacher84:will i get charged while getting caught for going out on mc?
How sia?Originally posted by kopiosatu:by left, i love the way my unit sees things.
on MC how to kena activated?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:How sia?
Then that guy on MC kena activate to return to camp?
I also tried it many times.Originally posted by chikopek:My friend tried before in OETI n never get caught
haha i am not a troublemaker in my office..just nice xmas eve wanna soak up the festive mood so i went to dbl o to drink abit..haha..then dont know how my head found out..must be some1 sabo or check the photos in my server..haha...hope i dont kena anything on account its the festive season and my parents know and allowed me to go out while on mc till cnyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Depends on unit to unit,and whether you've been a troublemaker in camp.Then your CSM might seize the opportunity to nail you for the trouble you've been getting away with in camp.
Normally, we do not check on them.It's their life, if they wish to spend their money buying MC, personally, it's their pasah.It's not nice to spend unit time and money tracing people who are officially out of camp.The difference is when MC has expired, then anything deserves to be thrown at the fella if he has no mitigating reasons.
WAKE UP YOUR IDEA,SOLDIER!Originally posted by mschumacher84:haha...hope i dont kena anything on account its the festive season and my parents know and allowed me to go out while on mc till cny
If during recall manning period, you r on mc. YOU do not have to go back camp de. Just fax them a copy of your mc will do. This is SAF standard practise hor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:on MC how to kena activated?
if u mean a recall, then just go back show face then go home lor.
Are you stay-in or stay-out?Even so, you have booked out on Xmas Eve, so what's the concern?Were you on MC during Boxing Day?Originally posted by mschumacher84:haha i am not a troublemaker in my office..just nice xmas eve wanna soak up the festive mood so i went to dbl o to drink abit..haha..then dont know how my head found out..must be some1 sabo or check the photos in my server..haha...hope i dont kena anything on account its the festive season and my parents know and allowed me to go out while on mc till cny
well i dunno that, i've never been on mc during manning period beforeOriginally posted by Manager433:If during recall manning period, you r on mc. YOU do not have to go back camp de. Just fax them a copy of your mc will do. This is SAF standard practise hor.