Very good answer. Think is ample enough for the thread-starter.Originally posted by Shotgun:Some areas got no singtel,m1,starhub coverage one. Bring the best GSM phones also no use lar.
And one thing is tru in the army, or ppl involved in dangerous jobs. NO news, IS good news.
Originally posted by artistic1:But does outfield range test require recruits to camp out in the jungle or something?
Okie ... this is weird.. i hope he is safe...Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
field camp la..
he'll be too tired to use the phone..happens to all recruits anyway midway BMT
RANGE doesn't require recruits to camp in the jungle. and for your info, RANGE is not carried out in the jungle, it is carried out in a shooting range.Originally posted by artistic1:But does outfield range test require recruits to camp out in the jungle or something?
why suddenly ask such an irrelevant question in this thread?Originally posted by thousandisland:i thought field camps at least 5 days cant bathe?
maybe CSM don't let handphone at the rifle range...Originally posted by artistic1:Hi all... I am worried female out here...
I want to know what really happens during an outfield range test.
My bf told me he going in on Thursday and Friday. He last smsed me at 5 am on thursday in the morning but till now.. today Friday at this time i have yet to receive any SMS from him. He would not not sms me.. cos he brings a lot of batts. What i want to know is that during an outfield range test are they surposed to camp out in the range area. Someone please enlighten me and free me from worrying abt my bf.. Thanks.
talk c.ock with CO.Originally posted by f50_vapor:while waiting meanwhile do wat one har?
tok c.ock sing song? nap?
My time same as urs.Originally posted by jianfish9:*Shivers at the thought of BMT range...*
My PS dun allow us to sleep and all must sit on the bench... Hell lor.
if he is dead his family will be the first to know..... Its obivious he hasn't, so stop worrying about himOriginally posted by artistic1:Hi all... I am worried female out here...
I want to know what really happens during an outfield range test.
My bf told me he going in on Thursday and Friday. He last smsed me at 5 am on thursday in the morning but till now.. today Friday at this time i have yet to receive any SMS from him. He would not not sms me.. cos he brings a lot of batts. What i want to know is that during an outfield range test are they surposed to camp out in the range area. Someone please enlighten me and free me from worrying abt my bf.. Thanks.
Same here... No such things as bringing handphone outfield or to range man... We can smuggle la, of cos, but if got caught, good luck...Originally posted by Fatum:what is the ninja van ? ... how come I've never heard of this before ? ...
and wah lau ... I wasn't allowed to keep hp my time in BMT, all got to consolidate and keep with PS from book-in to book-out.
is this some exclusive to Tekong BMTC sort of welfare ? ...![]()
BMT range----> Often weapon get stunted....Originally posted by Shotgun:Unit range and BMT range is 2 different matters. In fact, i felt my unit range was more fun.
Can chut all the funny shooting techniques and patterns. What sitting position but cross one leg over firing arm etc etc. All the monkey patterns all come out.