yea la but for army which one???Originally posted by kopiosatu:GOH standard 4 mah
best combat unit, navy, airforce, SPF.
dun kid la i am serious here.....Originally posted by SBS9828X:NCC!![]()
isnt it commandos?Originally posted by AE86tofu:yea la but for army which one???![]()
well Comd ARMCEG announced that 35SCE might be GOH in NDP07....thats wad CO announced to us today....cos of the RECON1 in daring cobra...Originally posted by Gordonator:engineers is gonna organise NDP 07. advance and overcome!![]()
y...Originally posted by Gordonator:engineers is gonna organise NDP 07. advance and overcome!![]()
Finally!Originally posted by AE86tofu:well Comd ARMCEG announced that 35SCE might be GOH in NDP07....thats wad CO announced to us today....cos of the RECON1 in daring cobra...![]()
Yup....I will finally get 2 see suoport arms instead of commandos....yup we do have pride yea know?
and subsequent yrs so w/o us no NDP....Originally posted by Gordonator:engineers is gonna organise NDP 07. advance and overcome!![]()
but parade in NO.1 is diff leh...Originally posted by freedom4ever:those CDOs are going to kao bei again.
KNN, why this year we all kana sai kang again.
si bei sian. have to go parade again.![]()
Y u also 35 meh? but i dun think u'll be doing la cos its almond frm wad i last heard...Originally posted by askxyz:That means I have to kanna shit things liao.![]()
35 is going to get so busy for years to come.Originally posted by AE86tofu:and subsequent yrs so w/o us no NDP....![]()
i think those next few batches wun mind cos they can get 2 tell the commandos or guards "eh y big fvck ar....W/o me u wun be able 2 wayang in front of president ok"Originally posted by Gordonator:35 is going to get so busy for years to come.![]()
Ya lor,, 35sce,, shld be wo aw..Originally posted by AE86tofu:i think those next few batches wun mind cos they can get 2 tell the commandos or guards "eh y big fvck ar....W/o me u wun be able 2 wayang in front of president ok"![]()
What you mean???Originally posted by AE86tofu:well Comd ARMCEG announced that 35SCE might be GOH in NDP07....thats wad CO announced to us today....cos of the RECON1 in daring cobra...![]()
Yup....I will finally get 2 see suoport arms instead of commandos....yup we do have pride yea know?
u so confident that commando will win the best combat unit again?Originally posted by MGGUN:Then like that say may be my unit ma.... We got the highest ATEC record in 2005 leh...... Maybe your C.O just want to boost the moral of your guys....I think the GOH will eventually go back to commando lor....
What is almond?Originally posted by AE86tofu:Y u also 35 meh? but i dun think u'll be doing la cos its almond frm wad i last heard...
I also SCE but not 35.Originally posted by AE86tofu:Y u also 35 meh? but i dun think u'll be doing la cos its almond frm wad i last heard...