Originally posted by askxyz:What is almond?

they are alos involved but for '07 is confirmed 35 liao cos where else can u get float bridges?Originally posted by askxyz:I also SCE but not 35.
Only 35SCE kanna NDP meh? How about other SCE unit?
wad boost morale...y would he wanna boost the morale of an ORDing coy??Originally posted by MGGUN:What you mean???
Then like that say may be my unit ma.... We got the highest ATEC record in 2005 leh...... Maybe your C.O just want to boost the moral of your guys....I think the GOH will eventually go back to commando lor....
eh where u get the pic one sia....U nt 35 somemore.....u terrorist or spy ar?Originally posted by Gordonator:
i'm the CEO's PA u don't know meh?Originally posted by AE86tofu:eh where u get the pic one sia....U nt 35 somemore.....u terrorist or spy ar?![]()
You mean the other SCE not involved in NDP '07 organisation?Originally posted by AE86tofu:they are alos involved but for '07 is confirmed 35 liao cos where else can u get float bridges?![]()
CEO = chief engineer officer?Originally posted by Gordonator:i'm the CEO's PA u don't know meh?![]()
engineers are organising NDP 07, of course all units will help out one way or the another.Originally posted by askxyz:You mean the other SCE not involved in NDP '07 organisation?
Or you mean all SCE units are involved in organising NDP '07?
yup.Originally posted by askxyz:CEO = chief engineer officer?
Originally posted by Gordonator:engineers are organising NDP 07, of course all units will help out one way or the another.![]()
You are CEO's PA... quite big liao leh...Originally posted by Gordonator:yup.![]()
they are la....cos i think setting up the grandstand seats 30SCE best in that....Originally posted by askxyz:You mean the other SCE not involved in NDP '07 organisation?
Or you mean all SCE units are involved in organising NDP '07?
plus packing those bloody goodie bags. last year also engineers pack right?Originally posted by AE86tofu:they are la....cos i think setting up the grandstand seats 30SCE best in that....![]()
yea la....heng 35 never tio cos in claymore....Originally posted by Gordonator:plus packing those bloody goodie bags. last year also engineers pack right?![]()
Beside commando and Guards... who will recgonised other unitl like infantry armour engineering? even the NAval Diver not so recgonised .........Originally posted by AE86tofu:yea la....heng 35 never tio cos in claymore....![]()
tts y alot of ppl say engineers sai kang warriors and never get recgonised one....up till now....the tsunami incident was the turning pt for us
u know why the kap po are not recognised?cos they are always inside the well..Originally posted by MGGUN:Beside commando and Guards... who will recgonised other unitl like infantry armour engineering? even the NAval Diver not so recgonised .........
so whos gonna clear minefields? perpeare demo charges? build bridges? clear obstacles?? build obstacles 2 hinder enemy advancement?? disarm bombs? clean up chem spills?Originally posted by CuteBeat:hey..u guys are wrong..it's gonna be 4sir.
what are cdos and gds compared to the elite 4sir who are trained in heliops,airborne,rangers,special ops!!
4sir leads the way!
LOL!!!!Originally posted by CuteBeat:u know why the kap po are not recognised?cos they are always inside the well..
didn't u heard of pen is mightier than the sword?Originally posted by MGGUN:Haha.......Ar bo ask all the Clerks to fall in to form a G.O.H and hold pen and file instead of m16 lor..........Haha.....