recruits getting LBVS? LOL.Originally posted by saline:ok guys,
abit off topic... but are the new recruits getting the new LBVs? or still the same belt type as us lao jiaos.....
cheers
Originally posted by cornyfish2000:The question is, is he going to make SAF history like his dad?
For instance, by being the first NSF CPT around?![]()
paste his rank here for all to see.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:If only i could wear my father uniform and serve NS![]()
his father is a General.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:paste his rank here for all to see.![]()
\Originally posted by HENG@:that grandson u all talking about, was my younger brother's ex-clasmate.![]()
cornyfish2000's a officer(NS) mind u.Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
u havent go army is it?![]()
I don't think LHL's children are ill-bred. Isn't a complaint a two way sword? He will tear down whatever humility his dad established on enlistment day.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I wonder who's his suay specs and officers?
Any complaint from the son will surely result in them not seeing the light of day anymore.
makes no differenceOriginally posted by Gordonator:cornyfish2000's a officer(NS) mind u.![]()
I heard the puma go for one such 'mission' costs a few thousands.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, imagine he report sick. Kaoz, have to helicopter the Medical Corps top brass to Tekong to diagnose him.![]()
will get chargedOriginally posted by LazerLordz:paste his rank here for all to see.![]()
You won't. Can use any example on the web and put here.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:will get charged![]()
his father is a General.....Imagine this:
this one all army have one lah...US oso haveOriginally posted by SpecOps87:Haha, LHL's son serving so what? He still ain't bullet proof or whatever. But rmb watching a video that nearing then end of their BMT, they have to undergo a war scenario (paiseh, dunnoe wat its called) and have GPMGs firing overthem etc. Well, with LHL's son going through it, I don't suppose they will use any live ammo for security reasons bah.
The war scenario is called Battle Innoculation Course (BIC) i don't think anyone can be hit by the rnds from the GPMG firing from the tower which is suited like 5-6m above the ground.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Haha, LHL's son serving so what? He still ain't bullet proof or whatever. But rmb watching a video that nearing then end of their BMT, they have to undergo a war scenario (paiseh, dunnoe wat its called) and have GPMGs firing overthem etc. Well, with LHL's son going through it, I don't suppose they will use any live ammo for security reasons bah.
They use live rounds?Originally posted by one-niner:The war scenario is called Battle Innoculation Course (BIC) i don't think anyone can be hit by the rnds from the GPMG firing from the tower which is suited like 5-6m above the ground.
that will be the best.No favoritism.Originally posted by crimson soldier:haha LKY grandson in taurus two now I think. or taurus four. seems like taurus quite xiong leh. always 540am start shouting to hurry up and fall in liao. He kena chosen to represent taurus company at the weapon presentation ceremony, lmao.
dont really see any bodyguards around him though
cheers,
ordinary recruit
Cousin on which side? Paternal or maternal?Originally posted by nismoS132:if he OOC, will he become a clerk like his cousin?![]()
My sgt also like to talk logic with us... just that he like to tok to us while we are staring at the ground with blood rushing to our heads. Strange habit hor?Originally posted by tt3:it's true... he's in T company... so far his company haven gotten any push ups yet... their sgt believe in tokin logic... wtf.... my sgt oso nv tok logic 2 us 1 lor... onli make us tok 2 e floor...