No use one de...i tried before liao...Originally posted by tankee1981:I have a friend who is currently a poly student who have completed NS. He haven't go for his 1st ICT or IPPT before. He is also on holding list. He wish to do his degree part-time while working full-time. Will he be called up for ICT and IPPT? And can he apply for deferment for ICT using his part-time studies as a reason? Please advise,thanks![]()
i dunno yet...Originally posted by tankee1981:Thanks dcx, then what did you eventually do? Skip lessons?![]()
why are u so interested in his business? don't bluff lah, it's you yourself right?Originally posted by tankee1981:I have a friend who is currently a poly student who have completed NS. He haven't go for his 1st ICT or IPPT before. He is also on holding list. He wish to do his degree part-time while working full-time. Will he be called up for ICT and IPPT? And can he apply for deferment for ICT using his part-time studies as a reason? Please advise,thanks![]()
Ya lor. The king not anxious, the erunch(Tai Jian) more anxious~Originally posted by Gordonator:why are u so interested in his business? don't bluff lah, it's you yourself right?![]()