Former Director JOPD?Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Ravinder Singh sure looks young...![]()

i was at the spectators stand.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I was standing in the rain.Though I prefer that to standing in the hot evening sun.
why don't u click on the link above and read for yourself.Originally posted by LinYu:so which gahmen or gahmen-link venture is he going?![]()
OM for crescent girls schoolOriginally posted by LinYu:so which gahmen or gahmen-link venture is he going?![]()
he used to be the Chief of Engineers, before COL Teo Jing Siong.Originally posted by AE86tofu:well hes the guy who applauded 35 SCE for its actions in exercise claymore....![]()
Former HJPTOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Former Director JOPD?
and Col teo jing siong is the ex CO of 35 SCE.....Originally posted by Gordonator:he used to be the Chief of Engineers, before COL Teo Jing Siong.![]()
Originally posted by AE86tofu:and Col teo jing siong is the ex CO of 35 SCE.....![]()

wah lau.. dun steal my dream job hor... but i also dun mind to be the OM or RGS lah...Originally posted by donchoo:OM for crescent girls school![]()
YesOriginally posted by Guile:Was BG Ravinder Singh formerly Brigade Comd for 2 SIB?
BG Ravi's beret is blue. What difference does it make? What makes you think red or black is going to make him a better Div Comd (or in your opinion, a worse Comd)?Originally posted by DuanChengFeng:may i know BG Ravi Singh's beret's colour? hopefully this time rd 6th div got a combat side BG.. somemore 6th div bridage commander is a SOF! anyway i was from 4SIR formerly.. heard tt my unit changed CO.. change to a commando LTC.. looks like my batch is fated to have commando officers.. commando RSM in 4SIR during my time.. my OC also commando.. WHY so many commandos like to come to infantry units to clear their tour....?!
'Cos not enough positions in Cdos for them to rise up the ranks, thus the outflow to the normal infantry units to move them up the ranks.Originally posted by DuanChengFeng:may i know BG Ravi Singh's beret's colour? hopefully this time rd 6th div got a combat side BG.. somemore 6th div bridage commander is a SOF! anyway i was from 4SIR formerly.. heard tt my unit changed CO.. change to a commando LTC.. looks like my batch is fated to have commando officers.. commando RSM in 4SIR during my time.. my OC also commando.. WHY so many commandos like to come to infantry units to clear their tour....?!