nay .. it depends on appointment not the rank.Originally posted by Laguna83:Issit true that someone must be 2 rank and above u then can knock u down?
never heard of...Originally posted by Laguna83:Issit true that someone must be 2 rank and above u then can knock u down?
so true.Originally posted by nismoS132:to be knocked down in unit is usually to humiliate, not to punish.
so u mean a 3rd SGT can knock down a CPL if he is the commander of the platoon?Originally posted by Icemoon:nay .. it depends on appointment not the rank.
Of course. The 3SG sect comm. can even knock down his sect 2IC CPL.Originally posted by Laguna83:so u mean a 3rd SGT can knock down a CPL if he is the commander of the platoon?
that RSM power lah.Originally posted by Zooish:Ever seen a Captain (pilot somemore) being knocked down by parade RSM?
I have, and boy was the cpt pissed... but he lanlan cause he was late for rehersal![]()
A pilot doesn't hold a commanding position.Originally posted by Zooish:Ever seen a Captain (pilot somemore) being knocked down by parade RSM?
I have, and boy was the cpt pissed... but he lanlan cause he was late for rehersal![]()
What if CSM late of rehearsal? RSM knocks him down! So where does the CSM keep his pacestick?Originally posted by Gordonator:that RSM power lah.![]()
the RSM got ask him to take off his epaulettes 1st or not?Originally posted by Zooish:Ever seen a Captain (pilot somemore) being knocked down by parade RSM?
No. The cpt was in t-shirt and number3 pants.Originally posted by Gordonator:the RSM got ask him to take off his epaulettes 1st or not?![]()
t-shirt and no.3 pants. he deserves it, especially for turning up in the parade square like that.Do they wear that for rehearsal?Originally posted by Zooish:No. The cpt was in t-shirt and number3 pants.
The RSM knock down the whole contingent, so the cpt no choice have to knock it down also. Among those who were knocked down included several 1SG, SSG as well. That rsm really power sia![]()
It was the rehearsal attire -> RSAF white T-shirt + either no.1 or no.3 pants + head dress. I think the RSM was oso wearing thatOriginally posted by LazerLordz:t-shirt and no.3 pants. he deserves it, especially for turning up in the parade square like that.Do they wear that for rehearsal?![]()
i ever see a officer being F till like seow during a paradeOriginally posted by binZ:a CSM or above can even knock an officer down in a parade square..
It depends on where u are at what time..
SAF concentrates on appointment rather than rank..
but of cos due to the respect given to the rank, it is seldom u see such things happening.