i think not that bad lah! if really the BMTC giving such a PRIVILEGES, then the whole wing CO, OIC, PC RSM or whatsoever really fu.ck tup!Originally posted by scarletfever:this thread is for anyone (section cmdrs, PCs, RECs, and other servicemen) in BMTC right now who knows the movement and performance and privileges of LHL son who is said to be doing BMT now.
post them here to update everyone if he is being treated like a white horse in BMTC.
(rumors from sammyboy coffeshop forum says he gets to book out everyday and book in at 8.30am. WH platoon wakes up at 8.30am while others wakes up at 4.30am. WH platoon sit around doing nothing everyday. Others doing morning runs see WH platoon still brushing teeth)
i was from artillery. normally wakes up at 5am.Originally posted by Kenashi:who wake up at 4.30am in the first place![]()
Frankly, what is with the morbid fascination with LHL's son in NS? Leave the poor guy alone. He is also a fellow human being who is entitled to his own personal privacy. At the end of the day, what do you hope to get from the way he is treated while in NS?Originally posted by scarletfever:this thread is for anyone (section cmdrs, PCs, RECs, and other servicemen) in BMTC right now who knows the movement and performance and privileges of LHL son who is said to be doing BMT now.
post them here to update everyone if he is being treated like a white horse in BMTC.
(rumors from sammyboy coffeshop forum says he gets to book out everyday and book in at 8.30am. WH platoon wakes up at 8.30am while others wakes up at 4.30am. WH platoon sit around doing nothing everyday. Others doing morning runs see WH platoon still brushing teeth)
we is buay song!!!!Originally posted by mfscrewu:Frankly, what is with the morbid fascination with LHL's son in NS? Leave the poor guy alone. He is also a fellow human being who is entitled to his own personal privacy. At the end of the day, what do you hope to get from the way he is treated while in NS?
Does it really matter whether he is given the white horse treatment or not. If you are not in the same unit, there will be no preferential treatment given to you lot. Even if you are in the same unit as he does, all the more you should just carry out your duty and show that the unit is able to perform to its required capability with or without any white horses in it.
That's so true..Originally posted by mfscrewu:Frankly, what is with the morbid fascination with LHL's son in NS? Leave the poor guy alone. He is also a fellow human being who is entitled to his own personal privacy. At the end of the day, what do you hope to get from the way he is treated while in NS?
Does it really matter whether he is given the white horse treatment or not. If you are not in the same unit, there will be no preferential treatment given to you lot. Even if you are in the same unit as he does, all the more you should just carry out your duty and show that the unit is able to perform to its required capability with or without any white horses in it.
Originally posted by lousyboiboi:So are you jealous that he gets the preferential treatment and not you? Even then, when does that equate to the right to be a paparazzi and poke his nose in LHL's son's private life while he is serving NS? How would you feel if you are in his shoes?
[b]we is buay song!!!![/b]
No hanky panky with gf, that's for sure.Originally posted by Icemoon:do his bodyguards follow him like eunuchs following the emperor?
super no privacy .. become his girlfriend also stress .. girlfriend also need to be approved by ISD first.
alamak , if he make GF pregnant , gf complains to police , make into police report , then newspaper report ...Originally posted by cornyfish2000:No hanky panky with gf, that's for sure.![]()
Why need personal police bodyguard when Tekong Island is guarded by dedicated RPs during the day and the vigilant recruit guards at night?Originally posted by cornyfish2000:I wonder if he has a personal police bodyguard accompanying him all the time?
For a civilian , normal NS man will doOriginally posted by Ponders:Why need personal police bodyguard when Tekong Island is guarded by dedicated RPs during the day and the vigilant recruit guards at night?
well... wad i meant is that most people are commenting b'cuz he get special treatment... most people feel unjust. and want to know to wad extent SAF can go for him... im not too bothered by it anyway...Originally posted by mfscrewu:So are you jealous that he gets the preferential treatment and not you? Even then, when does that equate to the right to be a paparazzi and poke his nose in LHL's son's private life while he is serving NS? How would you feel if you are in his shoes?
If you are unhappy with that, then by all means you should set out to correct it. Bring it all the way up to the relevant authorities, form your own political party and try to win the next general election and abolish this practise.
If LHL's son is indeed given the white horse treatment, so be it. It would only make the days more miserable if one would compared and brood over it all the time.
i was being sarcastic at how Tekong is guarded at 24/7 if you did not notice.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:For a civilian , normal NS man will do
For a Lee , you need Gurkhas
A Lee is a superior human being species , a PTI like you should understand
Gf must be someone's daughter lah....Originally posted by Icemoon:super no privacy .. become his girlfriend also stress .. girlfriend also need to be approved by ISD first.