really? he should be rather fit what, given he was the president of some sports CCA, archery i think.Originally posted by sinicker:he failed NAPFA.
Originally posted by lousyboiboi:So what can you do if you buay song?
[b]we is buay song!!!![/b]
archery no need so fit lah.Originally posted by nik90:really? he should be rather fit what, given he was the president of some sports CCA, archery i think.
which aspect he fail?
he is like any other kid who knows how to chao geng...lol....Originally posted by sinicker:archery no need so fit lah.
my friend same platoon as him. he say running that time.. he complain breathless(well, what type of running doesnt make u feel breathless) and told the instructor den instructor told him to take a rest.
why is this thread still surviving?Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:So what can you do if you buay song?![]()
You mean they actually will force him to go OCS?Originally posted by Ponders:If you know who i am refering to, the "VIP" before the PM's kid intentionally failed his IPPT but by some "technicality" he passed.
His reason was that he don't want to go OCS, which his wish came thru, he went SISPEC.
Well, being a "VIP" i think the BMT company OCs and the CO will kan cheong spider one lah.Originally posted by Icemoon:You mean they actually will force him to go OCS?
Why must fail IPPT intentionally? Just say where you want to go lor.
I'm not sure if it is still the same, but when I was serving BMT from Dec 02-March 03(i was in the obese batch), ours is just 5 1/2 days field camp. Coz we do the trench digging and BIC on different days. The super obese ones that time do 2 3day 2nite Field camp, so its actually like 6 days 4 nites for them. As for people in enhanced batch and PTP batch, they do the entire 1 week field campOriginally posted by confusedboi:theres still no announcement on when A level result come out
oh just wondering how long is field camp?
I'm not sure if it is still the same, but when I was serving BMT from Dec 02-March 03(i was in the obese batch), ours is just 5 1/2 days field camp. Coz we do the trench digging and BIC on different days. The super obese ones that time do 2 3day 2nite Field camp, so its actually like 6 days 4 nites for them. As for people in enhanced batch and PTP batch, they do the entire 1 week field campOriginally posted by confusedboi:theres still no announcement on when A level result come out
oh just wondering how long is field camp?
just a coincidence i see.Originally posted by nanren4ever:I'm not sure if it is still the same, but when I was serving BMT from Dec 02-March 03(i was in the obese batch), ours is just 5 1/2 days field camp. Coz we do the trench digging and BIC on different days. The super obese ones that time do 2 3day 2nite Field camp, so its actually like 6 days 4 nites for them. As for people in enhanced batch and PTP batch, they do the entire 1 week field camp
And lousyboiboi, u are right lah, its just a conicidence that their field camp kenna cut short..It happens to 1 lucky batch every year lor.
is he tat 1 after lta heiril?Originally posted by Shotgun:btw, just asking... its LTA Poh still the OC of taurus?
is poh the one who failed ranger course twice?Originally posted by RaTtY81:is he tat 1 after lta heiril?
i duno lehOriginally posted by Hellraiza:is poh the one who failed ranger course twice?
might as well marry someone of royalty from another country.. tighten tiesOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Gf must be someone's daughter lah....
Then hor, she must be President's scholar, overseas education, many degrees, then get PhD, come back got high post then in the end, political marriage lah.![]()