because the white horse rumour had been around for a long time and it's just so interesting to hear wat the BIGGEST white horse is going through in BMT.Originally posted by lousyboiboi:why is this thread still surviving?
because people are buay song. and there is nuthn that we can do. except kpkb here.![]()
we all know how fair our system is, don't we?
nah .... will never happen ... grandpa believes in eugenics ..... and royalty aren't the best specimens in this sense .... many royals are quite stupid as we all know, the results of breeding too often from cousins eh ...Originally posted by coffeeortea:might as well marry someone of royalty from another country.. tighten ties![]()
he pop like one week ago liao, was one fcking impressive wayang pop thouOriginally posted by mhcampboy:wonder how is he coping now?? heheheheh![]()
wah!! serious ah!?....his grandaddy got come?...hhhaa imagine the logistics and security involved....hmm...wunder wat unit he posted to...Originally posted by snk86:he pop like one week ago liao, was one fcking impressive wayang pop thou
tomorrow they will reveal the posting.Originally posted by mhcampboy:....hmm...wunder wat unit he posted to...
serious eh??Originally posted by nismoS132:gloucestor camp clerk![]()
better quickly search for someone of einstein material then LOLOriginally posted by Fatum:nah .... will never happen ... grandpa believes in eugenics ..... and royalty aren't the best specimens in this sense .... many royals are quite stupid as we all know, the results of breeding too often from cousins eh ...![]()
haha.Originally posted by nismoS132:gloucestor camp clerk![]()
ya i'm also curious.Originally posted by sinicker:so he got into what? OCS?
This kind of thing need to ask one meh? It's a shoo-in man.Originally posted by sinicker:so he got into what? OCS?
Since he's a marksman, maybe he should go to the siong siong sniper course.Originally posted by crimson soldier:one person who scored 31/32 had his score moderated to 30/32 so that LHY can tie for top.
having marksman doesn't necessary means one is sniper material.Originally posted by jxjoox:Since he's a marksman, maybe he should go to the siong siong sniper course.If his dad permits first of course.
den best at arrowingOriginally posted by sinicker:archery president mah. of coz marksman.
Sure grow fat oneOriginally posted by loneFighter:heard he got into ocs..and got ppl serve him food in bed at night..
hmmm....yeah. tot so.Originally posted by loneFighter:ocs i believe..according to my fren who just pop 2