Regulars don't think.Most la not all.Originally posted by sans-culotte:Me already 2nd year soldier liao...still need to standby bed by new CSM...nvm..but wtf is with the toiletry...Can only put one shower foam, one shampoo..cannot put facial foam, muz put somewhere else. Helmet muz put beside the rifle compartment!!WTH.... Wah lan leh..still say treat us like adults. Lan jiao lah...Treat us more like prisoners..Store compartment only can put few things issued, others put duffel bag....!!Still say thinking soldiers..I think i cannot think liao..![]()
That one me got nothing to say lar, but facial foam most of us use it..Originally posted by Gedanken:What? Where are you going to put your protein hair treatment, moisturiser and hand cream? Who's going to pay for your manicurist bills every weekend? That's positively criminal!
will get more extras or not?Originally posted by wuming78:why not try asking your CSM or PC the meaning behind stand-by beds and standardisation?
wah .. you are one siao on guy.Originally posted by sans-culotte:Haizz..If they so free, why don't just give us PT training, at least helps us in our ippt or sumthing. But standy bed in a such a way is really plain stupid..
The CSM has a bunk? In HQ block right?Originally posted by Gordonator:ask the OC give the CSM stand-by bed also lah.![]()
my SSM live in the camp. he even get his mails to be delivered to camp.Originally posted by Icemoon:The CSM has a bunk? In HQ block right?
you know ... for people like these ... what would be the first thing that comes to mind ? ... that the chap's hiding from ah long somewhere ! ...Originally posted by Gordonator:my SSM live in the camp. he even get his mails to be delivered to camp.![]()
But there is such thing called OC stand by bunk right?Originally posted by Ponders:Last time my PC give a stand-by bed, next thing OC give him 3 extras. haha.
OC say Stand-by bed is a specialist job, not officer. My PC say our CSM not doing anything to maintain discipline, so he say he gotta step in. OC say, in that case ask the CSM to do something than crossing the line.