What I suggest is that you call your camp NS Clerks to verify. It also depends on the training program and your vocation.Originally posted by elspeth:and is there ffi? wht if one has some new med prob?
and what if i need to be excused from some ns activities temporarily?
Call your camp's S1 Branch or NS Section.Ask them to tell you what you need to bring.Originally posted by off_service:What I suggest is that you call your camp NS Clerks to verify. It also depends on the training program and your vocation.
If you have any medical problem, you should highlight to your OC or whoever is in charge of your NS platoon.
Double high key.Originally posted by maggot:My one 14 days high or not?![]()
Sian...Originally posted by ditzy:Double high key.![]()
actually i tried calling the saf hotline and they said 2 mths before the ict they will have info on what to bring on my miw? they also told me first ict must bring fbo?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Call your camp's S1 Branch or NS Section.Ask them to tell you what you need to bring.
Maybe you can search the internet for your unit or division number, maybe the Army, RSAF and Navy websites.Originally posted by elspeth:actually i tried calling the saf hotline and they said 2 mths before the ict they will have info on what to bring on my miw? they also told me first ict must bring fbo?
how to check for the phone no. of S1 branch of my unit anyway?
long time since i ord i don't have the phone no. stored...
U should consult MO with ur doctor's letter upon booking in ur first day of in camp training.Originally posted by elspeth:and is there ffi? wht if one has some new med prob?
and what if i need to be excused from some ns activities temporarily?
Bring ur IC or 11B for scan.Originally posted by elspeth:do i need to surrender 11b or ic during ict?
no handphone how ah?Originally posted by elspeth:now no more saf 100 already
notify by sms
They wil send u by snail mail to ur address.Originally posted by Gordonator:no handphone how ah?
your RSM will FUCk you upside downOriginally posted by Gordonator:no handphone how ah?
So great n which unit u from n ur vocation?Originally posted by wassuprai:Bro,
Any reservist training more than 7 days is considered as high key. If you ken a high key ICT, you MUST bring your FBO & SBO. That means your training programme will definitely include field excersies such as fire movement, attack and defence (for infantry).
If you kena anything short than 7 days, most likely it will be quite senang one. Again depending on your training programme. It is always prudent to bring you FBO & SBO. You can also look at your SAF100 - it will mentioned something like this:- "you are to report to camp name in full battle order...."
By the way, I just finnished my last high key ICT. That means they won't call me for ICT anymore. And so, ROD LOH !!!!
but the e-Saf100 i viewed in miw.com.sg never state anything like waht to bring leh then how? mine is 5days and i'm driverOriginally posted by wassuprai:Bro,
Any reservist training more than 7 days is considered as high key. If you ken a high key ICT, you MUST bring your FBO & SBO. That means your training programme will definitely include field excersies such as fire movement, attack and defence (for infantry).
If you kena anything short than 7 days, most likely it will be quite senang one. Again depending on your training programme. It is always prudent to bring you FBO & SBO. You can also look at your SAF100 - it will mentioned something like this:- "you are to report to camp name in full battle order...."
By the way, I just finnished my last high key ICT. That means they won't call me for ICT anymore. And so, ROD LOH !!!!
Almost 1 yr ?Originally posted by Shotgun:kena sai, after so long i still haven recieve my reservist unit posting yet. ORD almost coming 1 year liao...
wa lao eh! u mean i must wait 4 years for my ICT? that's too bloody long!Originally posted by pufferfish_79:Almost 1 yr ?
4 yrs after my ORD, then received my eSAF100 for ICT.