to the cookhouse we go!Originally posted by binZ:pai sei no cure! i demand one free lunch from u!!!![]()
hmm...you brought up a valid point.Originally posted by [w][e][i]:Actually hor... i'm more interested if the guy's instructor will kanna anot... Heard from my frd that the guy is from alpha coy... my ex coy... haha...![]()
Ask the auntie for more greens.Originally posted by nightzip:to the cookhouse we go!![]()
whats SOL?Originally posted by r3plica:i last heard tat guy kena 49 days in DB...
and his section 10 SOL...
or something like tat...
Stoppage of leave within 10 days periodOriginally posted by nightzip:whats SOL?
to put it easier.. u stay in camp for 10 days. report to the boss every hourly until last parade.Originally posted by nightzip:whats SOL?
-.-" stingy~Originally posted by nightzip:to the cookhouse we go!![]()
]Originally posted by binZ:-.-" stingy~![]()
Can I flambe him for BBQ tmr?Originally posted by nightzip:hmm...i dunno whether to believe you or to kick you in the ass.![]()
Dun forget the BBQ sauce...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Can I flambe him for BBQ tmr?![]()
Will he be transferred to the budget airlines?Originally posted by huaichien:Reports of the pilot having his wings ripped off and stomped on, are unconfirmed.
Will keep you posted.
when did ADF go to queensland?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Why would this be media fodder some more? And on a regional satellite channel?Does not sound too good.You don't hear Nine or Ch 7 announcing things that the ADF cock up in Queensland do you?
ADF= Australian Defence Force la.Originally posted by desiaru:when did ADF go to queensland?
which year? =\
If I'm not wrong.. it's 3SG Fey.. =\Originally posted by nightzip:ok, no serial no. for the M-16, then how about the name of the 3SG from 3SIR, my sister unit, who made proud the infantry regiment!![]()
haha chey.. i thought it's THAT ADF... haha..Originally posted by LazerLordz:ADF= Australian Defence Force la.![]()
The unit. 6 SIR has been put under the command of 2 PDF Comd as part ofOriginally posted by iveco:6 SIR no more part of 10SIB (itself a 9 DIV sub-unit)?
Talk coOriginally posted by huaichien:Latest news..... from a reliable source who wishes to remain anonymous.
The lost M16 was a coverup for a lost Apache cum pilot and gunner. Pilot forgot to replace his US map with a SG map, plus he was away from SG for too long, so lost his bearings. In what was supposed to a short hop around central catchment area to log in the hours, he didn't carry much fuel. So after flying round in circles for a while desperately searching for base, he ran out of fuel and landed among the trees. Mindef has no choice but to activate 400 men and a BG to do SAR for a $40 million machine and those 2 poor souls.
This is embarrassing.....
He will fly Tiger Airways...info from 'reliable' sources alsoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Will he be transferred to the budget airlines?![]()
The abolitionists will use this as their platform if he gets too harsh a sentence, and we will have more wealthy and scared parents sending their kids out.Originally posted by lwflee:49 days DB is too much! I dun think anyone will really complain if he gets a non-custodial or a very short custodial sentence. After all he at least served his NS, unlike some we know!
I sure the sentencing will not be published in the newspaper.Originally posted by LazerLordz:The abolitionists will use this as their platform if he gets too harsh a sentence, and we will have more wealthy and scared parents sending their kids out.![]()