yea tat is true, depends on wat vocation ur in NOT ur pes status, unless u excused outfield. my cq storeman pes e aso go outfield/wallabyOriginally posted by nismoS132:CxL3-9, E9L9 no need go out field.
i tell you lan jiao. even wallaby also go liao.
Actually by directive PES E is excused field and restricted to desk job only. But i konw some PES E are temporary just that they never "upgrade" after they heal. So on paper they PES E, but they can actually be PES C.Originally posted by RaTtY81:yea tat is true, depends on wat vocation ur in NOT ur pes status, unless u excused outfield. my cq storeman pes e aso go outfield/wallaby
my C9L3 fren with serious asthma, excused outfield, excused overseas exercise. still forcefully sent to wallaby. after 1st outfield, had serious asthma attack. got some 3 crab come visit him when he was in wallaby sick bay. asked a lot of questions, in the end still no news.Originally posted by Ponders:Actually by directive PES E is excused field and restricted to desk job only. But i konw some PES E are temporary just that they never "upgrade" after they heal. So on paper they PES E, but they can actually be PES C.
To force PES E to go outfield... actually can complain upwards. But you know how things run inside lah... no one listens.
In fact, they will tell you, out field is when you are OUT alone in the FIELD.
As long there is Medic or MO nearby. it is not outfield.
Or they will say you are doing "deskjob". Outfield is when they chiongsua.
3 crab nia, not powderful nid at least 3 stars den more powderful.. or beta still, sum minister.Originally posted by nismoS132:my C9L3 fren with serious asthma, excused outfield, excused overseas exercise. still forcefully sent to wallaby. after 1st outfield, had serious asthma attack. got some 3 crab come visit him when he was in wallaby sick bay. asked a lot of questions, in the end still no news.
Sometimes i really wonder what the superiors are thinking.Originally posted by nismoS132:my C9L3 fren with serious asthma, excused outfield, excused overseas exercise. still forcefully sent to wallaby. after 1st outfield, had serious asthma attack. got some 3 crab come visit him when he was in wallaby sick bay. asked a lot of questions, in the end still no news.
blame the clerks, not the army ....Originally posted by nismoS132:almost simlar case for me.
i needed an urgent reply from CPC for some questions regarding my disruption leave application. told the clerk he said he'll send the email. next day i ask him, he said still waiting for reply. 1.5 weeks later i ask he said he forgot to send the mail....
in the end i just called them personally.
Many examples like these.They make other clerks look bad.Some of us do stay back and DO overtime, and the rest? Last parade also cannot fall in properly..Wimps.Originally posted by Fatum:blame the clerks, not the army ....
the average clerk is either chronically over-worked, squeezed left right and centre and screwed over by everyone, or he behaves like one corporal big-fuck, shaking leg all day watching his finger-nails grow ... or studying for his night-classes during office hours ... pushing everything under the carpet hoping that he ORD's before the shit catches up with him ... you know it, I know it, we all know it ... hell, he's probably even surfing sgforums ...
if it's the latter kind that messed up your application, get your boss to call his and screw him over ...
Originally posted by Ponders:Sometimes i really wonder what the superiors are thinking.
Yes.. too many PES C chao keng, but some PES C are genuine!!!! I think few more ppl need to die before they wake up.
You friend can actually bring the matter up to MO before he left for wallaby.
After that incident from Wallaby, he should have come back to singaproe and find his MP!!
I hate to say this, but some NSF in the army are simply damn selfish!!
My man actually need to see his MP because some clerk in the army messed up his file and his disruption application was screwed up.
Ended up he paid school fees already $1000+, but SAF did not discharge him. MP wrote to Minister, then the entire taiji exercise happen.
As expected, he is still in the Army. The School fees, gone!!
What happen was that S1 & CO say should be no problem. Because the school already bugging for school fees otherwise his place in school would be forfeited.Originally posted by Shotgun:I think thats very screwed up. Then again, the poor bugger should have confirmed his disruption first, and continuously check on it.
Thats the only way the army can get things done. They need ppl to continously hound them to do things.
the problem with disruption is that, before they approve your disruption, they want a letter of acceptance from the school that you're applying to, to have that letter means that your school fees will have to be paid. and even with that letter, they may still choose NOT to approve your disruption.Originally posted by Shotgun:I think thats very screwed up. Then again, the poor bugger should have confirmed his disruption first, and continuously check on it.
Thats the only way the army can get things done. They need ppl to continously hound them to do things.
oei i not one of the lousy lazy ones horsOriginally posted by Fatum:blame the clerks, not the army ....
the average clerk is either chronically over-worked, squeezed left right and centre and screwed over by everyone, or he behaves like one corporal big-fuck, shaking leg all day watching his finger-nails grow ... or studying for his night-classes during office hours ... pushing everything under the carpet hoping that he ORD's before the shit catches up with him ... you know it, I know it, we all know it ... hell, he's probably even surfing sgforums ...
if it's the latter kind that messed up your application, get your boss to call his and screw him over ...
hmmm let me ask my pilots there some of them cums from cdoOriginally posted by Shotgun:Okay this is another urban legend that i just rememberd hearing during my NS days.
Was there ever an RSAF Pilot who was formerly a commando. It was rumored that he had one of the craziest uniform ever... Pilot wings, airborne wings, ranger tab, etc.
Did he exist? Or was He a fabrication to inspire ppl to become pilots or commandos?
Ok, during my NS time, my air force unit has a airforce mech (now call tech) who uses to be a commando. He wears the airborne wing and during parade he wears the red beret.Originally posted by Shotgun:Okay this is another urban legend that i just rememberd hearing during my NS days.
Was there ever an RSAF Pilot who was formerly a commando. It was rumored that he had one of the craziest uniform ever... Pilot wings, airborne wings, ranger tab, etc.
Did he exist? Or was He a fabrication to inspire ppl to become pilots or commandos?
Clerk lor see my siggy and guessOriginally posted by Shotgun:martin_lim85. U from airforce eh? Which base? And wad u do there? senior tech?
yup, y leh asked?Originally posted by Shotgun:Sembawang...
SBAB? chinooks?Originally posted by martin_lim85:Clerk lor see my siggy and guess![]()