my ear is beri itchyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Excuse SMAP.
slippers or bare feet loh. depending on how your commander sees it.Originally posted by gnoik:If excuse footwear, then wear what ar?![]()
ok. u are excused.Originally posted by wuming78:excuse me?![]()
3rd result - you blow him, and get charged... cos he was dissatisfied with the blow.Originally posted by Shotgun:Hahaha, u want to keng well ah.. lol. whisper to the MO, "I blow well. "
2 results.. 1 immediately make u sign 302. 2. U blow him, and get ur excuse.
LOL! will excuse underwear helps him in anyway in his daily work? or else i don't i don't really understand excuse underwear for what?Originally posted by vulpes macrotis mutica:1) excused prolonged walking
& the champion
2) excused underwear - that farker had dick infection. lmao![]()
Originally posted by vulpes macrotis mutica:UR MO must be quite guai lan!
1) excused prolonged walking
& the champion
2) [b]excused underwear - that farker had dick infection. lmao![]()

how did that excuse come about??Originally posted by Hellraiza:I have an excuse going on for 2 years liao...given by the MO when i was in Sembawang Camp.
Excuse fire-fighting INDEFINITELY. yup that's the exact word the MO used.
Seems useless lah. But i always seem to be selected to be fire picquet, so it's useful lor.
i was originally enlisted in the navy. to pass out from navy bmt u have to go for fire-fighting and damge control course FFDC. All personnel with asthma have to go FFI for the course...and i failed.Originally posted by wuming78:how did that excuse come about??