u sure? i tried myself juz now. My feet are trembling also~ but not very clearlyOriginally posted by Unknown_X:when u go checkup at cmpb. tell the doc there. i told the fella there and he got me to tiptoe. when i did it, my whole feet tremble. den immediate pes c2l2.
So what pes u getOriginally posted by joeacid:u sure? i tried myself juz now. My feet are trembling also~ but not very clearly
Hmm... haven go for the check up, but already made the appointment.Originally posted by tarutaru:So what pes u get
den on tt day. tiptoe for 3hrs b4 u go for checkup? lol.Originally posted by joeacid:u sure? i tried myself juz now. My feet are trembling also~ but not very clearly
wait go there cannot even stand properly, they say i chao keng arh! lolOriginally posted by Unknown_X:den on tt day. tiptoe for 3hrs b4 u go for checkup? lol.
jus tell them lor. last time my platoon also got excused prolonged standing. knn standby bed, area or universe he always sit down.Originally posted by joeacid:wait go there cannot even stand properly, they say i chao keng arh! lol
Anyway, my legs can't stand ard for 3hrs oso. too pain to stand that long le
Originally posted by Unknown_X:wahh... but i dun like to be likdat also neh. Too stand out le~
jus tell them lor. last time my platoon also got excused prolonged standing. [b]knn standby bed, area or universe he always sit down.[/b]
lol nv scold la. jus to add impression. acutally he's an ok guy. jus tt he sometimes will haolian he can sit.Originally posted by joeacid:wahh... but i dun like to be likdat also neh. Too stand out le~
If like that, ppl see liao also wanna tekan me.
For example: u already scold him knn liaohaha