You like to play first person shooters such as ghost recon?Originally posted by charleslee:to all the seniors here.... hello .i m a 16 yr old fella who has a bronze for napfa and gd eyesight . like all boyz we jus have dreams 2 b in garang units ... erm.... jus wanna ask here ... given by my physical condition , can i make to the CDOs?
thnx
LOL!Originally posted by charleslee:to all the seniors here.... hello .i m a 16 yr old fella who has a bronze for napfa and gd eyesight . like all boyz we jus have dreams 2 b in garang units ... erm.... jus wanna ask here ... given by my physical condition , can i make to the CDOs?
thnx
To have honour and glory to show off to who? If gals,I bet 90% of gals don't know what is CDO and don't give a damm also.Originally posted by charleslee:erm......... i dun realli like to play shooter games ........ but i feel that CDO can give me wat i want in life......... to have honor and glory (plus gd fitness)
Good eyesight ah!Ur studies good? Study hard get good results and aim for pilot lah like my friend almost finish his pilot C130 training!!!Originally posted by charleslee:to all the seniors here.... hello .i m a 16 yr old fella who has a bronze for napfa and gd eyesight . like all boyz we jus have dreams 2 b in garang units ... erm.... jus wanna ask here ... given by my physical condition , can i make to the CDOs?
thnx
Not another this type of post again...Originally posted by charleslee:to all the seniors here.... hello .i m a 16 yr old fella who has a bronze for napfa and gd eyesight . like all boyz we jus have dreams 2 b in garang units ... erm.... jus wanna ask here ... given by my physical condition , can i make to the CDOs?
thnx
how come ah?Originally posted by charleslee:like all boyz we jus have dreams 2 b in garang units
Originally posted by charleslee:like all boyz we jus have dreams 2 b in garang units
their thoughts r too simple.they haven experience army.they think they can take e challenge.Originally posted by wuming78:how come ah?![]()
+1000.Originally posted by MGGUN:Nowadays alot of ppl see the army poster think army is a place full of glory and honor........Wait till you join BMT then you think what you want.....
liew C130 pilot real slack siaOriginally posted by FX_82:Good eyesight ah!Ur studies good? Study hard get good results and aim for pilot lah like my friend almost finish his pilot C130 training!!!![]()
i tell u the truth, straight to the point. CANNOT.Originally posted by charleslee:to all the seniors here.... hello .i m a 16 yr old fella who has a bronze for napfa and gd eyesight . like all boyz we jus have dreams 2 b in garang units ... erm.... jus wanna ask here ... given by my physical condition , can i make to the CDOs?
thnx
be more encouraging la.....Cdo also got clerks mahOriginally posted by Gordonator:i tell u the truth, straight to the point. CANNOT.![]()
oh ya which reminds me, what coloured berets are CDO clerks wearing?Originally posted by NT2:be more encouraging la.....Cdo also got clerks mah![]()
Very easy to enter one leh ,haha healthy body can liao loh,eyesight i not sure lah.Enter quite easy loh cause usually most pp want relax vocation,it passing out that countsOriginally posted by charleslee:to all the seniors here.... hello .i m a 16 yr old fella who has a bronze for napfa and gd eyesight . like all boyz we jus have dreams 2 b in garang units ... erm.... jus wanna ask here ... given by my physical condition , can i make to the CDOs?
thnx
+1Originally posted by MGGUN:Nowadays alot of ppl see the army poster think army is a place full of glory and honor........Wait till you join BMT then you think what you want.....
If you really have gd eye sight study hard and can be pilot.......better than cdo.......alot alot alot.......Then got glory....