How come got RP there one? I thought is CISCO guarded?Originally posted by Shotgun:that one still not so bad le. Got once i was cycling in my no.4 , past this area's entrance... so i kaypo got off and walk nearer to the gate to take a look. Immediately the RP turn out, and came out with their weapons....
He is talking bout the rifle range camp. not AMEOriginally posted by Ponders:How come got RP there one? I thought is CISCO guarded?
hmmm, is she a 2LT?Originally posted by Ponders:My ex-gf is Ammo Command.
But she's not telling me anything about this place. haha.
maybe those monkeys are genetically programmed. can be activated at the push of a button.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yes, it's not a joke.![]()
Not only missiles.
Now we know why we have armed escorts, those monkeys, they are a fearsome bunch.![]()
I'm shocked with the redcon of the RP!Originally posted by Shotgun:im talking about another place... not rifle range road....
Quite shocked, the rp run towards me with his weapon ready... considering im wearing the same bloody uniform as he is.
U mean busty or chio? haha.. is SAFAC now..Originally posted by Hellraiza:maybe those monkeys are genetically programmed. can be activated at the push of a button.
btw is the ex - gf a dxo there? there a few quite chio ones. Used to club with one of them. Hehe. As for the 2LT, i know who you're talking about too lol! Commander SAFAB is such a lucky fella...
not DXO either.Originally posted by Shotgun:awww shucks. hahaha. Didn know rifle range road got chio dxos.. haha. Funny they post chio dxos to those ulu ulu areas... i wonder why...
got busty and got chio lah....eh hows life in SEAD? Close liao right. where u now?Originally posted by AngGuKuay:U mean busty or chio? haha.. is SAFAC now..
I was never in SEAD leh. Me TSC. I heard it was offically close on thursday. *Sad*Originally posted by Hellraiza:got busty and got chio lah....eh hows life in SEAD? Close liao right. where u now?