3SIGBN will always have exercises all year round.The unit is garang because it is in the unofficially the most garang division.Originally posted by Calvary:Todae the Mam tok to 6 of us. New specs posted to 3rd sig. So strress the wae she tok.
Wat active unit, gt disaster will activate, got that must press button. Guard Commander and nt forgettin their guard duty is 24 hurs. Thursdae afternoon can see ppl prowling. I had a shock of my life.
they having tis exercise dunoe wat "pinnicle" Then followed by 3 more exercises then exercise wallaby at november.
I scare all i must go sia, i dun wana leave my gf alone
Then they hav this tiger dunoe wat run. 16 KM.
AHM also compulsory must take part. Must try to get ippt gold and pass SOC with 9.30 Mins. As she declare 3rd sig or 3 div gets 3 years consecutively best unit and 2 years consecutively best support unit (Correct me if im wrong,, when she toks i m alreadi fallin aslp....)
So stress listen to her tok. Die liao. And the UIP i am in it. Its 4 or 5 weeks and may b shorter according to wat she saes. Aniwan being thru tat programme care to share ur experience??? Thankx a million.
Btw wads ADF, 20SA, SIR, SAB, SIB all those acronyms. I realli noobie in all this units stuffs as i am new.
if u train it is no big deal. same as AHM... can do one... tons of guys have done it, BTW, it is knolls.Originally posted by Calvary:Tiger run although its onli 16KM no big deal, but heard we have to go up and down more then 10 "Noors" sry if i spell wrongly. I mean those small hills.
since tats the case, if cant be classified under "no big deal"
I know a guy like you but he is not that lucky.Originally posted by fir3fly:I'm one of the lucky PES A guys with 8-5 vocations
Tot i was going to SISPEC or OCS, in the end got a Auto Tech 'B' vocation
(BTW, I'm IPPT Silver and passed my SOC, got along quite well wif my platoon mates and commanders...)
After BMT, went to OETI (Ayer Rajah Camp) for 3 mths course... ( STAY OUT LO...!! 8-5)
After my course went to 9DSMB...![]()
and you will get your 3SG soon.Originally posted by fir3fly:I'm one of the lucky PES A guys with 8-5 vocations
(BTW, I'm IPPT Silver and passed my SOC, got along quite well wif my platoon mates and commanders...)
After BMT, went to OETI (Ayer Rajah Camp) for 3 mths course... ( STAY OUT LO...!! 8-5)
Originally posted by kiddyduck:Got posted to PROVOST after my 38th BSLC...
Wondering whats the training like, how long, and tips....
which camp u r in now?Originally posted by fir3fly:I'm one of the lucky PES A guys with 8-5 vocations
Hi Fellow provost family member.Originally posted by zictool:When are u going in for ur Spec course? One word of advice... Unless u remain in SOP as a Spec... if posted to other companies, dun be yaya papaya cos you are 3Sgt.. most companies, men and Sgts have not much differences in work load. 3Sgts mainly for ICs purposes only. Especially in APC if Im not wrong, where the man are important to daily operations. But things may be different now... Cheers!
Originally posted by fir3fly:Now OETI no more 6 mths? Only can lobo for 3 mths?
After BMT, went to OETI (Ayer Rajah Camp) for [b]3 mths course... ( STAY OUT LO...!! 8-5)[/b]
Haha.. which coy u from?? I 'was' from provost... but not anymore.....enjoyed my training but not post training life. HATE SAF. but....Originally posted by Haru84:Hi Fellow provost family member.
By what u write,u are definitely from there.
Eh heed my advice,SAFPU is one of the best units ard,but jzu don't come into DB. The working environment and management sucks big time for MPs.
3mths course, 3 mths OJT. This is for the Auto Tech and Auto Spec Tech "B" courses.Originally posted by babymac13:Now OETI no more 6 mths? Only can lobo for 3 mths?![]()
In the past, we used to 25 and 45 grades, OJT is in your own unit. I'm the first batch for direct 45 course.Originally posted by LazerLordz:3mths course, 3 mths OJT. This is for the Auto Tech and Auto Spec Tech "B" courses.
Ah.Originally posted by babymac13:In the past, we used to 25 and 45 grades, OJT is in your own unit. I'm the first batch for direct 45 course.
Militart PoliceOriginally posted by Calvary:what the hell is
Provos
msd
ROC
zpc
aoc
sop
OJT
ROD/ORD.............![]()