then lifeguards = float? then RP wear what?Originally posted by Manager433:For clerks:A pen or pencil
For drivers:pic of a LR,5 tonner
For Storemen:a trolley
For messboy:tiger beer cans![]()
A pair of handcuffs.Originally posted by Gordonator:then lifeguards = float? then RP wear what?![]()
And what about the music and drama company?Originally posted by Manager433:For clerks:A pen or pencil
For drivers:pic of a LR,5 tonner
For Storemen:a trolley
For messboy:tiger beer cans![]()
more appropriate for MPs ya?Originally posted by fudgester:A pair of handcuffs.![]()
they wear civilian, don't think u will ever see them in uniform unless the performance requires it.Originally posted by bcoy:And what about the music and drama company?
A Music Song Book.Originally posted by bcoy:And what about the music and drama company?
I agree - beach road aunties will have bonus revenues.Originally posted by DracZ:Thats correct yep, beach road aunties watch out![]()

the color scheme looks like another Uniquely Singapore trademark.Originally posted by wuming78:i have this theory that the committee or the decision-maker who proposed and passed all these new uniform gimmicks is a DXO - who does not wear a uniform.![]()
If I was still in NS, I would get the Beach Rd aunties to sew the proper camou badges.Pay a lil, at least won't look like a fool.Originally posted by Hellraiza:aiyah...at first people complain uniform very plain. No pride.
Now MINDEF institute this, people kp colour scheme not nice lah, this lah that lah...wah lau...that's why Singaporeans are an unhappy bunch. Never satisfied.
If u don't like it...why not go and modifify it to your liking...if nobody F u, tell me i go and do as well...
though i admit the "Singapura" instead of "Singapore" Is a good idea.....but i want it on my shoulder boards instead of the chest...
And im really curious to know..what kinda patches MY unit will wear...lol
but ccb....we must use our own money go and balik sew on..wtf. As if they pay us alot...now must go and change all my 9 sets of number 4..