Macam Israel or Switzerland.Originally posted by gnoik:A soldier should carry a gun, not a cue or pa games in the arcade!!!![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:Lucky i wear No.3 throughout the 2nd half of my NS lifeCan cover with jacket...
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:army image costs $5,000 bucks deposit + $3,000 fine
and you can't substitude it with 50 cent arcade coin cause you will be degrading it by $7999.50
even if it's wrong , does anyone care?Originally posted by SpecOps87:I don't understand why in No.4 or No.3 cannot hold hand wif gf. I mean you look at those colonels or what, go events with their wife wearing uniform, also hold hand what.
then no.1?Originally posted by gnoik:![]()
So can wear no 3 to arcade la?![]()
Wear long 4 outside not nice leh but maybe more comfortable la. Cos u wun have something gripping your arm mahz.Originally posted by Gordonator:i wonder why some people like to pull down their no.4 sleeves when booking out? very funny.![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:then no.1?
Hmm, I think long 4 is the best.Originally posted by Gordonator:i wonder why some people like to pull down their no.4 sleeves when booking out? very funny.![]()
Why? When I wear long 4 i am going to sweat a lot liao.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm, I think long 4 is the best.![]()
weekdays i will go to work in smart 4, weekends i will go back for guard duties in long 4, and fold them in the guardhouse. if got range, i'll also come to camp in long 4.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm, I think long 4 is the best.![]()
long 4 good for Friday evenings.Originally posted by Gordonator:weekdays i will go to work in smart 4, weekends i will go back for guard duties in long 4, and fold them in the guardhouse. if got range, i'll also come to camp in long 4.
but i won't purposely pull down to long 4 when going home. why go through all that trouble?![]()
Ya lor. Wear no 4 book out quite troublesome esp if want to buy clothes or shoes.Originally posted by KenPlus:what wrong with wearing no 4 n in the arcade,not doing anything illegal,as long as dun disturb the public should be fine mah
Anyway i dun think anyone like to wear no 4 while outside,durning my NS time i see the no 4 see liao also sian![]()
i rather wear long 4 anytime, but well, my side tt is not really the "culture".Originally posted by Gordonator:i wonder why some people like to pull down their no.4 sleeves when booking out? very funny.![]()
den must acclimatise! xi guan jiu hao.Originally posted by gnoik:Why? When I wear long 4 i am going to sweat a lot liao.![]()
thats why senior officer must set good example so that it motivates the men to do better...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:even if it's wrong , does anyone care?
3 crabs leh!![]()
MP very buay kan one lah...Originally posted by dork3d:Not quite sure if it's double standard though? Me once went back for reservist and after book-out (cos my training is from 2000 hrs to the next day 1100 hrs type), me went to meet my fiancee (now my wife) for a movie at PS and dinner at Cafe Cartel in my no. 4. After the show, me was stopped by two plainclothed Provosts, saying loitering in no.4 on streets are not allowed, asking for my 11B. Then me told that me was having my reservist and book-out already, and they said that it's okie liao, no need to book down my name as me's a reservist.
Ahem, this depends on the unit larOriginally posted by Shotgun:One thing i feel is damn inexcusable... 2LT, his uniform like machiam 2 weeks never wash get on aircon bus....wa lao, the smell arh... maximum power! Come on, i'm sure he has cleaner sets of no.4. If dun have at least wear CV book out lar... smelly like @!#(*&@!*(#&!(#.
hm.. i think that is more psychological than real.Originally posted by deathscythe99:But I think generally speaking most people in No.4 are equally smelly"
wad is SSG?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:anyone seen NCC MSG and SSG wear no.4 challenging each other in an initial D racing before bo![]()
i did
Eh, need to see setting la.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:thats why senior officer must set good example so that it motivates the men to do better...![]()