Erm, it's not too nice to blow the matter up. Maybe their CO has already dealt with them.Originally posted by Manager433:Can someone please send a MMS of this video clips to our CDF?
What? The RPs are going to load their rifle (wheeze wheeze), c*ck their weapon (ungh-groan -wheeze-wheeze) and squeeze the trigger (-gasp-wheeze-unggggggh-gasp-)?Originally posted by martin_lim85:if were the guy doing this to our base RPs they will find extra holes in his body next morning![]()
ahhh night snack lai lor. come come ghost we give u some to makan then go back homeOriginally posted by lwflee:What? The RPs are going to load their rifle (wheeze wheeze), c*ck their weapon (ungh-groan -wheeze-wheeze) and squeeze the trigger (-gasp-wheeze-unggggggh-gasp-)?
I think not. The night snack has just arrived you see...
Actually, the RPs would not even have seen the ghost! They would be in the guardroom, busy eating the night snack whilst watching the 9pm show!Originally posted by martin_lim85:ahhh night snack lai lor. come come ghost we give u some to makan then go back home![]()
Originally posted by lwflee:Actually, the RPs would not even have seen the ghost! They would be in the guardroom, busy eating the night snack whilst watching the 9pm show!
You see they are probably excuse outfied, excuse PT, excuse Running, marching, jumping, excuse rifle, excuse ammo, excuse discipline, excuse IPPT, excuse sweating...
I've got a bite~!Originally posted by Hellraiza:
you DO know a Regimental Policeman's requirements and role, don't you?
Your ex-unit in Nee Soon Camp?Originally posted by Hellraiza:lol. i USED to be an RP before my current vocation.
Actually, the standard of RPs vary from camp to camp lah. CCO Seletar's RPs are damn on the ball. Other camps, kinda slack. True, you don't see them doing much other than guarding the gates and manning the guardroom, but that's their job innit? Imagine one day you book into camp. The gates are wide open and NO-ONE is at the gates or in the guardroom. Makes you feel kinda uneasy and uncomfortable entering the camp right? And the RPs of certain sensitive units (such as my ex-unit) don't really enjoy a good life.
And trust me, an RPs job is so boring and monotous, when the time comes where there is a NEED for shots to be fired, you can be sure they won't hesitate.
Originally posted by lwflee:Actually, the RPs would not even have seen the ghost! They would be in the guardroom, busy eating the night snack whilst watching the 9pm show!
You see they are probably excuse outfied, excuse PT, excuse Running, marching, jumping, excuse rifle, excuse ammo, excuse discipline, excuse IPPT, excuse sweating...
oot a bit, i was from a enclosed unit in nee soon camp, and i can said tat the RP there can hav quite a gd life, jus tat the duties there are alot, 1 mth 14 duites, cos not enuff RP, unless suddenly there is a lot of RP coming in, den the duties will be ard 8 - 10 per mth. but the RSM there is lousy, giv extra like there is no tml.Originally posted by Manager433:Your ex-unit in Nee Soon Camp?
I think you are the same unit as me leh. MID 132 sounds familiar?Originally posted by tortoise55:oot a bit, i was from a enclosed unit in nee soon camp, and i can said tat the RP there can hav quite a gd life, jus tat the duties there are alot, 1 mth 14 duites, cos not enuff RP, unless suddenly there is a lot of RP coming in, den the duties will be ard 8 - 10 per mth. but the RSM there is lousy, giv extra like there is no tml.
I did guard duty there, and my duties can be between 5 - 7 per mth, not including being activited, ard 1 - 2 times
Thanks to Sgforum and Manager433.Originally posted by sinicker:it'll be debunked in the sunday times tmr!