Also got 1 WO and 1 lady boss from RSN interviewedOriginally posted by Gordonator:yup. i still got the magazine.
for those without the magazine, below is the link.http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/publications/cyberpioneer/people/2004/oct04_people.html
Originally posted by 105090:rising power of females
SAF is getting more and more females as pilo0ts and high positions
not 1WO, in that article she was a MWO. now from what i know, she go promoted to SWO liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Also got 1 WO and 1 lady boss from RSN interviewed
Their No 3 really white
Strange, dun have from Army
Not 1WO... Is satu WO officerOriginally posted by Gordonator:not 1WO, in that article she was a MWO. now from what i know, she go promoted to SWO liao.![]()
LTC Koh Chai Hong is currently in Tamworth, Australia. She's an instructor for Airgrading Course, juz got posted there in June 2005.Originally posted by flash9933:LTC Koh Chai Hong ... the most prominent women pilot in the RSAF ... wonder whether she is still around in the force ...
Another is Christine previously same batch with me in the YFC where we flown the Pipe Warrior at Seletar Airbase 151 Squadron. He is now a Super Puma pilot.
yup. talk to her abit b4, not the ones who play ranks.Originally posted by Gordonator:u came across her before? face to face?![]()
yup. my camp got 1.Originally posted by sbst275:Talking abt LTC, RSN recently had 1 female LTC
But Army, there are quite a number right?
see until sian ahOriginally posted by Gordonator:u came across her before? face to face?![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:yup. my camp got 1.![]()
Col KatherineOriginally posted by gd4u:I think the only Female COL is the aunite in CMPB, i forgot her name liao ...
alamak... should have interviewed her when she just rebonded her hairOriginally posted by sbst275:Alright
The interview with MAJ Poh is coming this Sunday![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:alamak... should have interviewed her when she just rebonded her hair![]()
Today in Hist (ST) got a coleumn on the 1st char bo pilotOriginally posted by Gordonator:another young female officer in the spotlight.http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/publications/cyberpioneer/news/2006/March/13mar06_news2.html
Originally posted by Master -_-:
I saw one in her flight suit eating carl's jnr...![]()
Swee sia.. all the call sign sewed.... How many female pilots are there actually?
Originally posted by tt3:wat toking u??
[b]
cannot drive still can bcome pilot ah?? siao liao la... cannot train wif air force liao... kena knock dw by car can die liao... dunno kena knock dw by plane hw....[/b]
I read from the media she used to be one of the female pilot involved in theOriginally posted by sbst275:Wah...
ADC liao
Yes she wasOriginally posted by will4:I read from the media she used to be one of the female pilot involved in the
Tsunami rescue effort back.
Cominb back to female persoonel, may of them involved in the rescue effor.Originally posted by sbst275:Yes she was
It was all in that TR Report esp