POPed 2 dayz liao lorOriginally posted by Gordonator:Listen up recruits!
seeing how another few batches of soldiers are going to POP soon. we will be expecting lots of threads asking "posting to xxx" what vocation is this? xiong or not? must stay in or not? bah bah bah so on and so forth.
so in order not to mess up the forum with all these threads, pls post all your enquiries inside this thread. if i see any such threads not hailing my warning, it will be closed.
lazderlordz and the rest of the mod pls take note too. thanks.
really ah? haha. next week get posting u know which thread to post hor.Originally posted by lousyboiboi:POPed 2 dayz liao lor![]()
Dear PTEs to be,Originally posted by Gordonator:really ah? haha. next week get posting u know which thread to post hor.![]()
omg!!! LOL! congrats!Originally posted by borntolive:combat medic
wad u mean by OMG!! lol!!!! though ahzOriginally posted by monoslayer:omg!!! LOL! congrats!![]()
i believe u can get more info from fudgester, try PM him.
omg means OMG!!! LOL! prepare to play wif needles n poke urself n ur buddy silly! poke! poke! poke!Originally posted by borntolive:wad u mean by OMG!! lol!!!! though ahz![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:omg means OMG!!! LOL! prepare to play wif needles n poke urself n ur buddy silly! poke! poke! poke!![]()
GL!Originally posted by coffeeortea:yay.. just to share some good news.. i stumbled upon this at 10 am sharp.
Comd SAF BMTC congratulates you for your successful completion of the BMT.
Your Posting Order is listed below:
1. You are posted to OCS (ARMY WING).
2. Your vocation is OFFICER CADET (CBT).
3. Your are to report to: SAFTI Military Institute, Warrior's Hall.
Reporting Date/Time: 18/09/2006 at 0700 to 0800 hrs.
Person to report to: AMPO
dun scare him lah....Originally posted by monoslayer:omg!!! LOL! congrats!![]()
i believe u can get more info from fudgester, try PM him.
me me....me 39....Originally posted by Gordonator:strange that no one here posted to 39SCE. last batch quite a lot of forum members posted there.
advance and overcome.![]()
haha.. anything to share? any experiences etcOriginally posted by kwlee:GL!
prepare to sign lotsa extras...Originally posted by coffeeortea:haha.. anything to share? any experiences etc
storeman?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:anyone knows what is SUP ASST (GE)?![]()