Supply Assistant (General Equipment).Originally posted by monkeybusiness:anyone knows what is SUP ASST (GE)?![]()
Admin Support ASST = ASA = ClerkOriginally posted by sixtrio:Posted to: 5SIR
Vocation: Admin Support ASST
Special Instruction: No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are required to bring along your duffle bag / field pack complete with the SAF issued items given during BMT. You are expected to stay in.
What does this vocation do? why admin still must stay in? does it work on a shift basis or wat?
hai need to stay in damn sad..
wah lau. friend. Ask u bring u bring lah. In the past 2 years i was posted around SAF almost every 8 months leh, not to mention go for courses...knn lug one lj ali baba bag from one point to another...troublesome but what to do?Originally posted by sixtrio:why clerk still must stay in sia... my friends all 8-5 hai.... then under the list of complete saf issued items include 2 boots... i need to bring both boots there also ah even though im clerk? and can i not bring all 5 set of no.4 or not... too many things to bring...
eh, ur bags have wheels rite? how tough can it be?Originally posted by sixtrio:why clerk still must stay in sia... my friends all 8-5 hai.... then under the list of complete saf issued items include 2 boots... i need to bring both boots there also ah even though im clerk? and can i not bring all 5 set of no.4 or not... too many things to bring...
Forward Arty Assistant?Originally posted by Forever84:24 SA.
2. Your vocation is ARTY OPR - FATA LOCATOR.
3. Your are to report to: Khatib Camp, BLK 26, RM #03-20.
Reporting Date/Time: 18/09/2006 at 0800 hrs.
Can ne1 tell me what a fata locator is?
Originally posted by viperation:congrats! TNB -->>another 'niao bu shen dan de di fang'.
1. You are posted to [b]TNB.
2. Your vocation is ADMIN SUPPORT ASST.
3. Your are to report to: Tuas Naval Base, Guard Room.Anyone got posted there too?
check wif ur unit. usually, clerks dun have to stay-in.Originally posted by sixtrio:If im a clerk then can i apply to study or take up courses during the night time even though im suppose to stay in?
Originally posted by monoslayer:congrats! TNB -->>another 'niao bu shen dan de di fang'.![]()
Originally posted by viperation:whoa! lagi high ah! LOL!
[b]yeh, the thing that made me high is i live in the east >.< LL must sk thumb
If I am not wrong, its the equivalent of the Army RP, except that ur training is a little more siong..Must patrol the base, then learn speedboat training or something like that. Once finish the course, 3rd SergeantOriginally posted by |-|05|:Tuas naval base Navy TRP
WTF is that?
sea soldiers.Originally posted by nanren4ever:If I am not wrong, its the equivalent of the Army RP, except that ur training is a little more siong..Must patrol the base, then learn speedboat training or something like that. Once finish the course, 3rd Sergeant
Not to mention wearing the best looking uniform in the SAF.
whats that mean??Originally posted by monoslayer:congrats! TNB -->>another 'niao bu shen dan de di fang'.![]()
ah ... going to be an occifer .....Originally posted by coffeeortea:yay.. just to share some good news.. i stumbled upon this at 10 am sharp.
Comd SAF BMTC congratulates you for your successful completion of the BMT.
Your Posting Order is listed below:
1. You are posted to OCS (ARMY WING).
2. Your vocation is OFFICER CADET (CBT).
3. Your are to report to: SAFTI Military Institute, Warrior's Hall.
Reporting Date/Time: 18/09/2006 at 0700 to 0800 hrs.
Person to report to: AMPO
don't make him happy lei.Originally posted by nanren4ever:If I am not wrong, its the equivalent of the Army RP, except that ur training is a little more siong..Must patrol the base, then learn speedboat training or something like that. Once finish the course, 3rd Sergeant
Not to mention wearing the best looking uniform in the SAF.
But they ask me to bring all the issued items when i report... and they say im expected to stay in...Originally posted by monoslayer:check wif ur unit. usually, clerks dun have to stay-in.
Originally posted by coffeeortea:whats that mean??
don't worry so much. the e-posting is only a computer. it probably send the same e-mail to everyone posted to 5SIR, regardless of whatever their vocation is.Originally posted by sixtrio:But they ask me to bring all the issued items when i report... and they say im expected to stay in...