same here nightsky....someone tell me whats CBRDOriginally posted by nightsky87:1. You are posted to 39 SCE.
2. Your vocation is CBRE PNR - CBRD.
Anyone knows anything?
Chemical,Biological, Radiological Defence...Originally posted by crimson soldier:same here nightsky....someone tell me whats CBRD
I know PNR is Pioneer.Something like recce trooper for combat engineers.First to go test water during any war.Originally posted by crimson soldier:same here nightsky....someone tell me whats CBRD
Chemical, Biological and Radiological Defence Group.Originally posted by crimson soldier:same here nightsky....someone tell me whats CBRD
Welcome to the fraternity of recce trooper. The link below should give you some info. Take good care of your back and knees.Originally posted by bent:oh, but they told me to stay in wat i tot?
hey, were u from scout?
next time route march will haf 72 km rite?
what if i cant meet the physical standards? even after so much training?
holy crap.Originally posted by mfscrewu:Welcome to the fraternity of recce trooper. The link below should give you some info. Take good care of your back and knees.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=74593&page=0
Is this considered a combat side or service side????...After get posted to unit it will b stay in liao??..anyone knows??...Info will b much appreciated...Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:AUTO TECH - B VEH
SAF OETI at Ayer Rajah
Technician only right? Slack? Will I get posted to another camp after the technician course? I'm PES B.
Likely OCS cadets are now posted to SISPEC for evaluation before being sent to OCS. At least in a few years time, we won't get officers of crap quality. Got my info from a cousin serving NS.Originally posted by saline:guys,
those who wants to know more about armour, feel free to PM me...
anyway, how come nobody so far kena OCS? hmm...
cheers!!
ic.. than those posted to sispec are the potential ones huh?Originally posted by donchoo:Likely OCS cadets are now posted to SISPEC for evaluation before being sent to OCS. At least in a few years time, we won't get officers of crap quality. Got my info from a cousin serving NS.
Guess thats why no one got posted to OCS straight from BMT.
huh? thought is go sispec first? wtf! eh, anybody can confirm?Originally posted by lousyboiboi:i have many friends who got to ocs straight. haha.
I'm very sure the SISPEC-OCS concept has been implemented, just that its still at its beginning stage. Slowly..Originally posted by crimson soldier:some go ocs some go sispec----loh
Originally posted by crimson soldier:
asking on behalf of friend...what is ARMD INF TPR.?
anyway i didn't make it to sispec either ...dont know to be happy or sad.
39 singapore combat engineer liao
Originally posted by ah_bee2006:
I got posted to Sungei Gedong Camp as an Armoured Infantry Trooper. Can someone tell me more about my posting? I'm quite clueless about my vocation and camp. Also, feeling a bit sad coz my vocation sounds siong..
siong is good. no pain no gain.Originally posted by ah_bee2006:I got posted to Sungei Gedong Camp as an Armoured Infantry Trooper. Can someone tell me more about my posting? I'm quite clueless about my vocation and camp. Also, feeling a bit sad coz my vocation sounds siong...
Originally posted by tt3:how u know u'll be posted to armour? regular? thought is after BSLC than u'll know where u'll be posted to rite?
[b]
trainin siong onli la...all my frens dw there... i oso goin there.. haha... c ya there... but goin sispec 1st...[/b]