Originally posted by crimson soldier:
hehe ninja coy hates whiskey coy....always directing insults at us...just because we welfare coy..
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
yes...
duty, honour, country, ninja company....hoo haa...
kpkb...
how was it ?Originally posted by confusedboi:heya just passed out from ninja a few days ago
wah song bo?? hw's jeff??Originally posted by confusedboi:heya just passed out from ninja a few days ago
Ohhh...so the Singapore Army is trying to copycat West Point's motto!Originally posted by lingster:Duty, Honour, Country Company.
its cool to be the only company to have "Don't Drag" signs.
Today book out?Originally posted by |-|05|:I just got into Ninja and i'm on my 1st book out. heh siong leh and it's still holiday mood. I dunno how life will be like once it's all done hah.
Yea alot of us do until peng then fall out.
i Atten C for fever.Originally posted by gnoik:Today book out?![]()
Do wat until peng?![]()
orion ah?Originally posted by lousyboiboi:FIRST BOOK OUT! but i heng not N coy.
duty. honour. country. ninja company. left right left. ninja!
outwit. outclass. outshine. left right left. orion!Originally posted by |-|05|:orion ah?
knn i see u all damn welfare sia......heck u guys booked out even before my ninja!!And we came in earlier loh....sucks lahOriginally posted by lousyboiboi:outwit. outclass. outshine. left right left. orion!
our book out time is same. but we march faster to TFT. whose fault?Originally posted by |-|05|:knn i see u all damn welfare sia......heck u guys booked out even before my ninja!!And we came in earlier loh....sucks lah
DUTY,HONOUR,COUNTRY! NINJA!
ahhh but u see hor the thing is most of u guys came in the day after us!Originally posted by lousyboiboi:our book out time is same. but we march faster to TFT. whose fault?![]()
tt time i did my 4km route march cannot tahan sia.. came bac 2 coy line straight away fall out...Originally posted by |-|05|:i Atten C for fever.
Tmr book out hah
Ermm........4km road march then PT with SBO and dummy rfile haha.
But usually is they see u CMI they ask u fall out
we straight away FBO with real rifle without marching with dummy.Originally posted by tt3:tt time i did my 4km route march cannot tahan sia.. came bac 2 coy line straight away fall out...![]()