bilingual mah!Originally posted by Manager433:Hokkien speaking de meh? I thought malay kid rite?
Of course scared lah. Me and my bunk mates scared until can't move.Originally posted by loneFighter:dorked so kong bu ah?wah kao u see all these things (esp the british soldiers thing) no scared meh?
Just share with them lah. They are going in to "experience" anyway.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Taurus Coy BMTC 2 Tekong was named Delta Coy BMTC Sch 2 in Nee Soon Camp before the shift in 1999.
I have a very horrifying tale to relate about Delta Coy BMTC Sch 2...but guess don't wanna spook all the pre-enlistees and recruits...
confirmed. my commando friend encountered it before back in 99'Originally posted by dork3d:During my fieldcamp in BMT, we were topoing through a rubber plantation with rubber trees neatly grew in straight rows in spacing of 5m apart. My sect leader who was following us in the excercise was very garang type who liked to cheong. When we reached the plantation, he began to fall backwards and soon he was behind the platoon. Suddenly, me heard a very familiar sound, the corking of rifle! Me turned back and saw my sect leader pointed up his rifle and his face was visibly pale under the moonlight. We quickly took prone positions as we thought to be an ambush by our Pl Sgt to test our reflexes. But my sect leader didn't, he still held his rifle up pointing at one of the rubber trees which was about 30m away. Me looked up and spotted that there stood a shadow with red eyes looking at us! The vision of that shadow struck fear in me! Suddenly that shadow flew and started jumping from tree to tree. At this instance, my sect leader shouted "Run! Run back to camp!" We quickly picked ourselves up from the ground and started running as fast as we could back to camp. Along the way, me could hear a very sinister laughter. Once reached back camp, we did a roll call and all accounted for. My sect leader talked to Pl Sgt on what happened in the plantation and Pl Sgt gave us early timeout.
Any newbies or latest update on this "fellow"? This "fellow" never seems to go away, think he's a PR at the rubber plantation liao.Originally posted by 12qwaszx:confirmed. my commando friend encountered it before back in 99'