eh...no up/down slope.....running track one...Originally posted by Ah Cek:open up your pace in the 1st 1km.
got up slope, run with small quick pace, body fwd.
got down slope, open pace as much to make up the losses if any.
breathe in thru nose, out thru mouth.
wah liew eh...i also know just run n open up steps n constant pace....but the problem is "TIRED"...bery "Xiong"Originally posted by AE86tofu:keep a consistant pace...open up yr step...dun think abt anything...just run!!!!
...liao lor...then the night b4 better sleep early. no bed exercise pls. wait next day kar neng.Originally posted by dcx:eh...no up/down slope.....running track one...
Like that will see a dead forumer one leh.Originally posted by AE86tofu:keep a consistant pace...open up yr step...dun think abt anything...just run!!!!
My OC cannot make it one...always sits in office or sheltered areas...never see him run before...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Have your OC running behind screaming at you in four different languages and threatening to conduct more vest slack runs
section commanders run betterOriginally posted by dcx:My OC cannot make it one...always sits in office or sheltered areas...never see him run before...
yealor...all my sect. coms got the ippt gold badge on their arm one....Originally posted by Ah Cek:section commanders run better
in OCS, endurance run are all lead by section commanders de.Originally posted by dcx:yealor...all my sect. coms got the ippt gold badge on their arm one....
My OC only got silver....
ya...this one i've seen before...Originally posted by Ah Cek:in OCS, endurance run are all lead by section commanders de.
Your OC very good .Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Have your OC running behind screaming at you in four different languages and threatening to conduct more vest slack runs
Practical lo...Originally posted by dcx:Any strategy or tactics or ways to run 2.4km in 9mins (Gold timing)???