imagine a loaf of bread-like veh(7-tonner with pontoon) running on the expressway at 90km/h....swaying from side to side....Originally posted by Manager433:Wrong lah. These days, trailers can speed up to 70kph leh. Even faster than my Isuzu Double Cab.
yeah... actually they intend to change the entire fleet of L/R and admin vehicles and use rexton dually. both outfield and admin. they bought quite a lot already. but somehow or rather... the so called intention failed. cos of its high cost in repairing and re training the veh mechanics. furthermore... its too nice to be in outfield cos the body will be scratch from trees branches... but they still kept a few. commandos i know have it... and some camps la.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I haven't seen the Rextons yet.![]()
Don't get charged removing it.Originally posted by jonalim:SWD rocks.........
Speed Warning Device.Originally posted by acwire_2125:WAd's a SWD? cler to clearify with me?
except those MID cars with 2 or 3 digits number plates.Originally posted by acwire_2125:Oh, you mean they placed those things in all the MID cars?
no wad...those BIG class 5 vehs dun have wad...which is y Almond ROCKS!!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:except those MID cars with 2 or 3 digits number plates.![]()
what's the fastest u have driven?Originally posted by AE86tofu:no wad...those BIG class 5 vehs dun have wad...which is y Almond ROCKS!!!!![]()
But you still can't speed in them.Originally posted by jonalim:5 tonners also dun have
oh yeah!! its wayyy coooool!!!Originally posted by acwire_2125:Try speeding in a LSV in FBO and in a rough terrain! That's way cool!![]()
Oh? Didn't think they would make her ride in a land rover unless it's customised....Originally posted by mhcampboy:i dont think she rode on a mercedes. it was a green colored vehicle. not sure of the make. Land Rover i think...anyone can clarify this...