Ya, that's why i say security is high. Most of the time, when I tell the guard that I have permission to carry those items around, they leave me alone. This RP is a little more kiasu.Originally posted by Shotgun:If u had an LOA u could just show to him and get thru with it actually.
Thats my unit during my NSF days and reservist days.Originally posted by Hellraiza:You forgot, 1 regular battalion! Is MRF combat? If not then what are they?
And as for that classified unit, i don't know what the heck they got going on in there, but boy are the ladies there SUPER HOT!
Incidentally i'm in camp now on standby...any "interesting" places to check out at NSC?
AR huhOriginally posted by Hellraiza:You forgot, 1 regular battalion! Is MRF combat? If not then what are they?
And as for that classified unit, i don't know what the heck they got going on in there, but boy are the ladies there SUPER HOT!
Incidentally i'm in camp now on standby...any "interesting" places to check out at NSC?
YAH LAH! @!#$% Now i know what is man's biggest weakness-the fairer sex. 2 weeks in camp...don't even wanna talk about it man.Originally posted by LazerLordz:AR huh![]()
She's a hot fruit juice seller man!Originally posted by Gordonator:heard that the ex ADF driver ORD liao and is now helping his girlfriend over at the fruit juice store. remember seeing him once at the store.![]()
no lei, i think white house is current MDC. the one at the top of the hill.Originally posted by babymac13:To add on, they are called white house, formerly officers' mess in the past.
Watermelon orange is good tooOriginally posted by LazerLordz:"Shao Ji Xiong Fan, Jia Tan Jia Fan"
and
"Watermelon orange!"
Were you in SOCE?![]()
actually the combat unit i mentioned earlier refers to the regular battalion.Originally posted by Hellraiza:You forgot, 1 regular battalion! Is MRF combat? If not then what are they?
u come all the way from SBAB for curry puffs?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i miss the curry puff from the malay store.
no lah, last time i always go to that other unit in NSC.Originally posted by Gordonator:u come all the way from SBAB for curry puffs?![]()
hi there! which unit are u in?Originally posted by minimalis:She's a hot fruit juice seller man!
Another NSC resident here
Wah CPT from that unit ah? Sounds quite capable... is she very young? I met the LTC of that unit (or perhaps similar unit) before... very nice guy.Originally posted by Gordonator:actually the combat unit i mentioned earlier refers to the regular battalion.
and yes the ladies over at the classified unit are super hot, there's this CPT who drives is especially hot. everytime i salute her, she sure will salute back.![]()
and there's this young female 3SG too, very beautiful (nice figure too) saw her from day 1 as a REC all the way to 3SG.
Band.. on the hill.Originally posted by Gordonator:hi there! which unit are u in?![]()
the captain drive wat car one?Originally posted by Gordonator:actually the combat unit i mentioned earlier refers to the regular battalion.
and yes the ladies over at the classified unit are super hot, there's this CPT who drives is especially hot. everytime i salute her, she sure will salute back.![]()
and there's this young female 3SG too, very beautiful (nice figure too) saw her from day 1 as a REC all the way to 3SG.
Originally posted by Shotgun:Wah CPT from that unit ah? Sounds quite capable... is she very young?
the CPT is in her late 20s, very beautiful. even visited her friendster.Originally posted by casshern:the captain drive wat car one?
the 3sg? u mean she there from rec to 3sg?!?!?!
What's their Friendster accounts? Can intro?Originally posted by Gordonator:the CPT is in her late 20s, very beautiful. even visited her friendster.
drive what car i cannot say lah.
the 3SG got posted here as a REC. saw her from day 1. then got posted to tekong for BMT and SISPEC. then came back as a 3SG.
also visited her friendster, got bikini pics too.![]()
sorry lah, cannot.Originally posted by dork3d:What's their Friendster accounts? Can intro?
that one ah, they lost the lease then some other uncle took over. the chicken rice not as nice.Originally posted by babymac13:I remember there was a chicken rice uncle who sell chicken wing rice at $1.40.
Economical and Good.
I think he left after 2002.
is it a black mitsubishi for the CPT? i think i know who u referring who if i'm rite.Originally posted by Gordonator:the CPT is in her late 20s, very beautiful. even visited her friendster.
drive what car i cannot say lah.
the 3SG got posted here as a REC. saw her from day 1. then got posted to tekong for BMT and SISPEC. then came back as a 3SG.
also visited her friendster, got bikini pics too.![]()
I'm sure someone must have taken a pic of her, secretly or otherwise...Originally posted by casshern:is it a black mitsubishi for the CPT? i think i know who u referring who if i'm rite.
and the female SG i think i also know which. not very tall rite?![]()
not many beautiful CPTs down there anyway. she's hard to miss.Originally posted by casshern:is it a black mitsubishi for the CPT? i think i know who u referring who if i'm rite.
and the female SG i think i also know which. not very tall rite?![]()
LOL yeah i know her personallyOriginally posted by Gordonator:not many beautiful CPTs down there anyway. she's hard to miss.
and anyway, that female sgt, ya not very tall, figure very good. should be the same person. does B J rings any bells?![]()