Originally posted by Manager433:u no need to act garang in order to b garang...
[b]PART 1: Recruits pulling their "duffer bag on trolleys" !!!! Recruits too pamper liao, if war, how to fight leh!
Last time my BMT time, carry the heavy like h*ll ali baba bag when bookin out.
Originally posted by Ristar:Yuh huh. It'll be a real riot when you've got your guts hanging out your side and your buddies standing around wondering how to move you when you haven't got any wheels attached.
lol, deep down, u guys are just jealous that u din get it when the younger generation gets it.
carrying a heavy bag around is not the same as good at fighting wars.
however, injuring your spine by carrying a heavy bag around [b]GUARANTEES that u wont be good at fighting wars.
'sides those ppl that carry rifles are just training for something that is not likely to happen.[/b]
Originally posted by Gedanken:Yuh huh. It'll be a real riot when you've got your guts hanging out your side and your buddies standing around wondering how to move you when you haven't got any wheels attached.
Get a clue and realise this isn't playtime. If you think that war's a remote possibility, rest assured that a few guys here know better and are simply prohibited by the OSA to provide details.
Remote possibility? Hardly. We were close alright.....Originally posted by Gedanken:Yuh huh. It'll be a real riot when you've got your guts hanging out your side and your buddies standing around wondering how to move you when you haven't got any wheels attached.
Get a clue and realise this isn't playtime. If you think that war's a remote possibility, rest assured that a few guys here know better and are simply prohibited by the OSA to provide details.
Originally posted by Gedanken:Yuh huh. It'll be a real riot when you've got your guts hanging out your side and your buddies standing around wondering how to move you when you haven't got any wheels attached.
your daddy own the army like our recruit lee?Originally posted by schoolworkphobia:Heyy Da ge ge and Da jie jie, dun worry I will carry my ali ba ba bag on my shoulder and screw the trolley thingy when I book out from Tekong sometime next week. I will be enlisting this sat 8 April 2006.