the OC is commando is trng is the most siong!Originally posted by tt3:wah lao... wat's wrong wif ninja... fun mah... i frm dere... 1 batch ago..![]()
u registered juz to complain?Originally posted by niccel48:I am enterin on sat, 1245 skool 1...sian..y is everyone in skool 2?!
I same as you leh. See you in 22 hrs.Originally posted by niccel48:I am enterin on sat, 1245 skool 1...sian..y is everyone in skool 2?!
enjoy ur stay in raven or whiskey coy...Originally posted by Bryan^:april 21th 230pm sch 2...WIll be one of the oldest enlistees and slackest...lol
C9L2
Talking about oldest enlistee... at BMTC today i saw quite a few with I/C numbers starting with S79..... reporting for enlistment.Originally posted by Bryan^:april 21th 230pm sch 2...WIll be one of the oldest enlistees and slackest...lol
C9L2
Serious???? Go prison come out 1 issit?? Relief liao if i nt oldest....Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Talking about oldest enlistee... at BMTC today i saw quite a few with I/C numbers starting with S79..... reporting for enlistment.![]()
so wad will be my training schedule in tekong is like??Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:enjoy ur stay in raven or whiskey coy...
Serious. These are the real 'old' birds... they could well 'outrank' even their OC and CSM in terms of age.Originally posted by Bryan^:Serious???? Go prison come out 1 issit?? Relief liao if i nt oldest....
Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Talking about oldest enlistee... at BMTC today i saw quite a few with I/C numbers starting with S79..... reporting for enlistment.![]()
pes c...slack like shiet...Originally posted by Bryan^:so wad will be my training schedule in tekong is like??
No, no., I beg to differ. From own personal experience, unless u got serious back-problems or skin problems, u cannot go back to bunk to sleep. And most of the time, u will have to spend the first night sleeping outfield becos they will ask u to try sleeping outfield and if really cannot tahan, then 2nd night can go back to bunk. Field camp is 4 days 3 nights.Originally posted by Patrik:Wah C9L2
Good leh.
Dun need take ippt.
Field camp at night can go back bunk sleep.![]()
Although I was not from Ninja, I heard from my friends that it is the most chiong company in Tekong. The CO, Jeffrey Tan was the best commando recruit. His pet phrase: "whole lot knock it down!!! Early in the morning, try to piss me off by dragging your boots is it? Down! Down!Down!"Originally posted by tt3:4 those who goin ninja... things u may wanna try there:
1) Drag ur feet in front of jeffrey tan... u will noe who is he if u go ninja...
2) gt sum plants on e ground floor... u may wan 2 pluck e aleo vera n eat... its gd 4 ur body...
3) water parade wif empty water bottle if u tink u cant drink tt much....
Confined the neighbouring coy? If he did that to my coy during BMT, you would have seen two OCs shouting at each other .Originally posted by student 17:Although I was not from Ninja, I heard from my friends that it is the most chiong company in Tekong. The CO, Jeffrey Tan was the best commando recruit. His pet phrase: "whole lot knock it down!!! Early in the morning, try to piss me off by dragging your boots is it? Down! Down!Down!"
The plant incident happened a few batches before. Seems that his beloved plant was plucked and no one admitted. He ordered jumping jack positions and shouted 200 counts of 4!!! Also confined both Ninja and the neighbouring coy(wondered how he did that). But it seems he was warned over the jumping jack thing.
And Ninja route marches are the best!!! Last to leave, first to arrive at the destination.
i dun mind..I love getting dirty...I got broken collar bone wif shoulder problems and Punctured my lungs b4..Yup whole lung burst...Originally posted by student 17:No, no., I beg to differ. From own personal experience, unless u got serious back-problems or skin problems, u cannot go back to bunk to sleep. And most of the time, u will have to spend the first night sleeping outfield becos they will ask u to try sleeping outfield and if really cannot tahan, then 2nd night can go back to bunk. Field camp is 4 days 3 nights.