You can talk to the Mo or ur pc.Originally posted by tyco_mun:So i will be pulled out of all training......still go to camp simply to sai kang. Get posted out to be a clerk...and THEN when i am all healed up...go back to recourse BMT???!!!!!
OMG! I might as well break my own leg lor! Sian.....just when i gel with my platoon liaoz...... and just when i'm supposed to be going for live firing. I really must be having bad karma................
It's not official yet leh. I still at home. I booking in on sun. So very sian. My friends that ORD already tells me that i very likely to recourse BMT after the 3 mths of recovery. I just completed my 1st month of PTP. So i don't know if recourse...must recourse PTP as well.Originally posted by Patrik:You can talk to the Mo or ur pc.
But since u already officially ooc le..den u cant do anything at all.
Den talk to the mo.Talk to ur pc also.If cannot talk to ur oc.Originally posted by tyco_mun:It's not official yet leh. I still at home. I booking in on sun. So very sian. My friends that ORD already tells me that i very likely to recourse BMT after the 3 mths of recovery. I just completed my 1st month of PTP. So i don't know if recourse...must recourse PTP as well.
But i guess you are right lar. No matter how much i want to stay, my shins won't heal faster and i really can't do anything lor. But i still feel like telling my PC to just excuse me lower limbs for 3 weeks and see if some sort of miracle will happen. At least by doing that i can say i tried......
If you confirmed cannot continue with the BMT, you will be posted out to unit with vocation first. Then when the time is right, they will call you back for BMT again - all over again.Originally posted by tyco_mun:
Correct.Originally posted by dibilo:dun play with injuries. i know u are on, but dun on until next time when u are older and u have difficultity walking then u realise that OOC is actually better for you.
anyway life as OOC is super song. by the time u recourse, u'd probably be a corporal and the 3SGs there are probably greener than u are, so you can rest assure that ur life there wont be tough.
there are things called specialists and x-rays.Originally posted by wonderamazement:How did you know you had a hairline fracture?
x2. Army just 2 years nia. Got the rest of ur life, not very worth in risking injuries.Originally posted by dibilo:dun play with injuries. i know u are on, but dun on until next time when u are older and u have difficultity walking then u realise that OOC is actually better for you.
anyway life as OOC is super song. by the time u recourse, u'd probably be a corporal and the 3SGs there are probably greener than u are, so you can rest assure that ur life there wont be tough.
Then how he knew he had to go to one? That's my point.Originally posted by vito_corleone:there are things called specialists and x-rays.