$3 to $4 the most I think, how cheap you wanted..uncle and auntie will "K" you for asking discount. Your army pay so low mah?Originally posted by jonalim:not really leh..i need to know places tat does it for me cheap cheap
i did my no4 name tag there. they did it on the spot fir uOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i usually go to the shop outside NSC
I used super glue else use double side tape then sew.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ask mother to sew. that one free.
where is NSC? how much?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i usually go to the shop outside NSC
how much?????????????????//Originally posted by Gordonator:don't need to come nee soon camp lah. all tailor shops in singapore can also do what.
i sewed myself last time got scolded by my eng chek. not my fualt they never give us money to sew it on mah. i already come out money to buy the thread and needle le lehOriginally posted by Ah Cek:sew a few stitches urself la. as long as it dun drops can liao. promotion very fast de ma. remove also easier.
My Co also never say anythings when I used double side tape..Originally posted by hisoka:i sewed myself last time got scolded by my eng chek. not my fualt they never give us money to sew it on mah. i already come out money to buy the thread and needle le leh
if outside tailor shops provided that u provide the ranks to them, should be a few dollars. not really sure.Originally posted by jonalim:how much?????????????????//
i used white thread cos thats what i found at home and i sew until very uglyOriginally posted by king108:My Co also never say anythings when I used double side tape..
Use black thread or the colour of the rank.Originally posted by hisoka:i used white thread cos thats what i found at home and i sew until very ugly
who ask them conscript me so that i no pride
LOL! what does your superiors says when they saw him.Originally posted by martin_lim85:i saw a lcp sew his rank on the shoulder broad before