drill lessons....cos b4 tt my sgt showed me "this is my parade boots" and i was like "wah lan eh shiny meh...i show u mine" then drill lessons i fall in ma...then kenna knock it down becoz of ttOriginally posted by acwire_2125:Oh! During parade? Or when going outfield?
eh damn paiseh leh...in front of the whole coy.....Originally posted by acwire_2125:Not bad!![]()
Maybe the Seargent jealous of your shiny boots!
see lah. who ask u spoil market.Originally posted by AE86tofu:drill lessons....cos b4 tt my sgt showed me "this is my parade boots" and i was like "wah lan eh shiny meh...i show u mine" then drill lessons i fall in ma...then kenna knock it down becoz of tt
No one will pity u!!!Originally posted by AE86tofu:eh damn paiseh leh...in front of the whole coy.....
well in fact they were laughing for the reason tt i'm being knocked down....Originally posted by gnoik:No one will pity u!!!![]()
How u noe u were being pumped becos of ur boots?Originally posted by AE86tofu:well in fact they were laughing for the reason tt i'm being knocked down....
Because his platoon never make the effort to polish.Originally posted by gnoik:How u noe u were being pumped becos of ur boots?
One for all, all for one. How cum ur platoon never knock it down with you?![]()
my sgt told me that la....when i asked "y" when i am knock-it-down position....Originally posted by gnoik:How u noe u were being pumped becos of ur boots?
One for all, all for one. How cum ur platoon never knock it down with you?![]()
Wah lau what kind of sergeant is that?Originally posted by AE86tofu:my sgt told me that la....when i asked "y" when i am knock-it-down position....
Can complain ur sgt lehz!Originally posted by AE86tofu:my sgt told me that la....when i asked "y" when i am knock-it-down position....
little bit compain complain....i can tell hes just playing and besides he just ask me do 20 nia...Originally posted by gnoik:Can complain ur sgt lehz!He obviously punishing u for fun!!!