the system is still pretty laggyOriginally posted by kuekj:Oh well. NS.sg is up already. But i lost the promotional leaflet which has the card.
eMart hasn't changed, it's still the same. e-prep is dead as of the last check.
Raise the issue with your friendly AP candidate.Originally posted by Ponders:what crap...
ask me to log in using MIW user ID and password
told me its wrong password.
tried to register new a/c
say IC number in use liao.
How am i expected to carry on with my reservist duties under these conditions?
MICA and MINDEF got some disputeOriginally posted by NDU:MIW web can not lah... very slow ler....
x2!Originally posted by Ponders:what crap...
ask me to log in using MIW user ID and password
told me its wrong password.
tried to register new a/c
say IC number in use liao.
I had a look too...but I didn't know about the latter!Originally posted by Gordonator:miw.com.sg has became a man lifestyle website.
and guess what, your old miw account can be used there.
well they do serve the men in whites(pappies)Originally posted by LazerLordz:MIW.com sounds too much like men in white.
u'll need to re-register again. the old miw password won't work anymore.Originally posted by kwlee:anyone can login, i find the new system retarded and buggy...
keep telling me wrong password....
yah... all my email kena deletedOriginally posted by Ponders:WTF!!!!!!!!!
Miw can just last minute tell us that the Email service will be discontinued..
bloody F!!.
I used Miw for those signups where Hotmail/Yahoo is not accepted.. and now they do this.
WTF.
i did the 1st day it port over..Originally posted by Gordonator:u'll need to re-register again. the old miw password won't work anymore.