oh yes, that too..Originally posted by NT2:u left out....they also check ur kuku
the stupidest of all stationsOriginally posted by ^spidee^:oh yes, that too..
ok lah, took quite fast.. they also wanted to check whether recruits are secret society members, have tatoo, etc.Originally posted by NT2:the stupidest of all stations
please tell me i don't have to finish all those questions?Originally posted by ^spidee^:They'll give you a cup and a strip that changes colour. Pee into the cup and dip the strip into it. Pour the urine away and show them the strip. Computer test is a series of mostly maths questions. They'll give you a piece of paper and a pencil to do workings. Takes about an hour to complete the test. After the test, you have to fill in a 16 page questionnaire, which takes another hour.
paiseh... me NOOBOriginally posted by Gordonator:all medics train at the same camp, at SMM.
its okay. we r t3h l33t.Originally posted by coffeeortea:paiseh... me NOOB
i did not bring it cos they have my educational info on their MIW server liao. i tink yours will be NS.sg serverOriginally posted by donchoo:For educational documents i bring my o lvls and PSLE only right?
No you have to finish them all. And for the 16 page booklet? they actually rephrase the qns and stuff to check how consistant your answers are.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:please tell me i don't have to finish all those questions?