From what i see....president zhao they also zhao liao.Originally posted by gd4u:THe guards are on 24hrs spottable ... I guess they are only there as long as the Istana gates are open right?? (Eg, midnight, Istana gates are closed, no guards stand there, sercurity behind the gates )
then nobody guard ar ?Originally posted by |-|05|:From what i see....president zhao they also zhao liao.
Provost also perform GOH duties. don't forget they provide GOH contingent when foreign dignitaries visit Singapore.Originally posted by Gordonator:SAR21 currently is used by combat units only and only combat units can perform GOH duties.
as MP is under support arms, don't think they'll be switching to SAR21 yet.
there's once when i went, it drizzled but they still carry on the ceremony. and they go splashing the puddles on the ground when they pusing and berhenti.Originally posted by nightzip:what if it rains during COG? does it continue?
SPFOriginally posted by Unidentified:then nobody guard ar ?
wait for the normal weather siren...Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:there's once when i went, it drizzled but they still carry on the ceremony. and they go splashing the puddles on the ground when they pusing and berhenti.
but i suppose during inclement weather, the ceremony will be either delayed till rain stops or cancel the whole thing.
the new guards will take ferry bus and straight away go to the istana.Originally posted by nightzip:what happens if it rains or storms? let's say it rains so heavily that the pavement is flooded?![]()
Hello friend, maybe u need to brush up your English. catch no balls what u are trying to say.Originally posted by basilee93:1 ouestion
wat they do uf thief armed with gun?
shoot?
stungun?
if they dont go a goddamm thing 'bout it, crime rate outside istana(doby gourt) gonna rise![]()
suggestion
got 4 people there rite? get 1 goddamm officer to u know wat?
i hope that this is not true
' singapore crime rate is sooooo low that not any officer know how to do a thing 2 fight crime'
omg. what talking you!Originally posted by basilee93:1 ouestion
shoot?
stungun?
if they dont go a goddamm thing 'bout it, crime rate outside istana(doby gourt) gonna rise![]()
suggestion
' singapore crime rate is sooooo low that not any officer know how to do a thing 2 fight crime'
+1Originally posted by basilee93:1 ouestion
shoot?
stungun?
suggestion
sorry bro BUT WAT DE HELL ARE U TALKING ABOUT , I SERIOUSLY CATCH NO BALL .Originally posted by basilee93:1 ouestion
shoot?
stungun?
suggestion
i help u all to translate.Originally posted by basilee93:1 ouestion
shoot?
stungun?
suggestion
got 4 people there right? get 1 goddamm officer to u know what?this one i dun quite get leh...
not only that, his whole post make no sense at all. seems like only a 13 years old kid judging by his nick and profile.Originally posted by nightzip:this one i dun quite get leh...![]()
i think he mean get a officer to Catch or Shoot the thiefOriginally posted by nightzip:this one i dun quite get leh...![]()