Haha at west side so suay...Me from 46sar so jialat there......everyday wake up see outside window......will see area D so sian........the place sux.........Originally posted by pwnz0r:41SAR at new Kranji camp still must wake up bloody early to lowload for training ><
blast themOriginally posted by MGGUN:Show them how we conduct live firing....
the recently visit by the malaysian king, they brought him to hq armour...Originally posted by tt3:let malaysia c e armour trainin...
yah...Originally posted by flash9933:42SAR, 46SAR, SOA, ATI are situated at Sungei Gedong Camp .... why?? ease of moving out to train in TVMA ...
when i was in 41SAR old Kranji Camp, we had to move out the vehicles onto lowloaders at early as 4.30am to TVMA ... at 40SAR old Keat Hong Camp, we moved out on the public road though ...
Where is Keat Hong Camp now? Is it located next to RSAF Tengah?Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
when i was at old keat hong...
always kena scolded CCB by the residents living across the road when we lowload vehicles early in the morning...
CCK residents are fierce...
and they get real angry when u disrupt their sleep...
yup. is near tengah airbase. next time go there in the morning have to squeeze buses with ppl from police academy, keat hong camp, tengah airbase and sungei gedong camp.Originally posted by iveco:Where is Keat Hong Camp now? Is it located next to RSAF Tengah?
good luck.. ord loh!Originally posted by freedom4ever:yup. is near tengah airbase. next time go there in the morning have to squeeze buses with ppl from police academy, keat hong camp, tengah airbase and sungei gedong camp.
true....the earliest pple wake up is 0345hrs or 0400hrs....looking back to past one yr...Originally posted by pwnz0r:41SAR at new Kranji camp still must wake up bloody early to lowload for training ><
lol. i also ord liao. nearly 2 years le.Originally posted by monoslayer:good luck.. ord loh!